Customer feedback :: COSPLAY HOUSE




Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay



Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
126 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Aug 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Was a really great cosplay.
Compared to a picture of the original the biggest difference was that one was from an anime and the other from real live.
The red pattern and also the rose print were like on the pictures and the buttons too were on the right position^^
The gloves themselves also had the right length and did not slip down when I wore them.
The Cosplay also had socks with it, which looked like the boots that belonged to the cosplay.
The only small negative point the cosplay had, which wouldn't stop me from giving it 5 stars, was that at the rose print was slightly peeling off at the edge, but not so much that one would notice it if he weren't wearing it himself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Came on the exact date agreed on. Good material.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rolando Fonseca about  Daft Punk -- Gloves Version 01:
Aug 17, 2014
Excelent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2014
i need to buy this costume
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good price, easy and comfy to wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2014
Great Dress. Just had to Get it Altered because I either measured wrong or was sent too big. But overall was shipped on time and material is great :) Just be sure to triple check measurements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 20, 2014
xD definitely i like this costume
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2014
This is really cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2014
All the other web sits costumes were to much money and my other power rangers suits were most $400 now I can get my costumes cheaper now
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 25, 2014
Wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2014
The costume arrived in a fairly reasonable time. The materials they used were solid, and everything about it felt wonderful. I highly recommend ordering this if you're into Monmusu quest.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very comfortable, nice quality, they just look amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2014
I love this costumes hope to get it one day I love Xena
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had this made

it is amazing looks hundred percent like the one that Sol uses in the game. /

can tell there was time put into it. SO much detail
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2014
Perfect. ~
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2014
looks cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2014
I love it but I cant tell if the wig is the helmet or not
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this, as well as the other for an Alucard Cosplay. Both of them look incredible, and are well made
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2014
I wore this to Anime Expo last year and I have to say it is my absolute favorite summer cosplay. It is stretchy and comfortable. I got loads of compliments and lots of people took my picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this for my boyfriend to wear with me as Yuna. It came around 6 weeks; just in time for Anime Expo! :) The measurements were perfect. The arm gauntlet was a little confusing to figure out at first. Materials were a thick quality, so we tried to stay indoors as much as possible for him.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't believe how affordable this costume is and the quality is great. It came in 4 weeks! I should have chosen tailor made tho because the torso was a little loose, but a couple safety pins do the trick. ;) It doesn't come with her red tie, but that's easy to get elsewhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume is just like the picture. I'm sure they have other versions that have more accurate color fabrics, but I chose this since it was in my budget. ;) The gloves and everything fit perfect and the material is comfortable. I decided to buy a separate tiara since I didn't want to use that cloth one. Thanks for another great cosplay!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2014
awesomely badass
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 12, 2014
This costume was perfect, the material for the jacket was really soft and comfortable, I didn't mind wearing this all day at conventions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2014
POOPIEST COSTUME ON THE POOPMARKET
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)