Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
156 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Jul 27, 2014
This is Amazing. O_O
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2014
I brought this for my sister as a gift. It took forever to come because it was a commission request so I took that into consideration and gave them a generous amount of time. I brought this on 12/6/14 and it took 5 weeks before it shipped and shipping took a week before it got here and it was tracked! (I live in the UK) I gave them until the 1/08/14 but it came way earlier. The product itself was nothing to complain about. It came with the jacket and the trousers (the trousers had pockets to), the measurement was bang on and the colour was right but only; the blue was pretty bright. The only down side was I thought it would have the star on the collar but it doesn't, the gold rings on the pocket zips aren't there either (the pockets aren't real by the way) and there were no zips on the sleeves but all that is just me being a bit picky. You can sort the star on the collar and gold ring out yourself! Overall it was a 4 stars because it really took forever but at least it got here before the time i wanted it on. There are some few things missing but easily solved but everything else about it is great! I'm a returning customer as i brought from here before. I might buy this again for myself. Great job cosplay house!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love the material. Its very well made and the shipping was extremely fast. I reccomend this to any cosplayer wanting to get an authentic Elizabeth look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2014
Ive owned this for awhile now and man its perfect ive taken photos with the soul eater cast and people notice me as the only excali in the STLarea great job cosplay house

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered the Wig about a week before I went on holidays, and when I got back it was waiting for me. the wig looks amazing and can tell there was a bit of time put into it as it is complete prefect to the character
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2014
I love this product xD
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2014
Amazing i like it xD
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2014
These were so good for the price, I love them! They came really fast too, five days after I ordered them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Was a really great cosplay.
Compared to a picture of the original the biggest difference was that one was from an anime and the other from real live.
The red pattern and also the rose print were like on the pictures and the buttons too were on the right position^^
The gloves themselves also had the right length and did not slip down when I wore them.
The Cosplay also had socks with it, which looked like the boots that belonged to the cosplay.
The only small negative point the cosplay had, which wouldn't stop me from giving it 5 stars, was that at the rose print was slightly peeling off at the edge, but not so much that one would notice it if he weren't wearing it himself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Came on the exact date agreed on. Good material.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rolando Fonseca about  Daft Punk -- Gloves Version 01:
Aug 17, 2014
Excelent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2014
i need to buy this costume
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good price, easy and comfy to wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2014
Great Dress. Just had to Get it Altered because I either measured wrong or was sent too big. But overall was shipped on time and material is great :) Just be sure to triple check measurements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 20, 2014
xD definitely i like this costume
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2014
This is really cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2014
All the other web sits costumes were to much money and my other power rangers suits were most $400 now I can get my costumes cheaper now
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 25, 2014
Wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2014
The costume arrived in a fairly reasonable time. The materials they used were solid, and everything about it felt wonderful. I highly recommend ordering this if you're into Monmusu quest.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very comfortable, nice quality, they just look amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2014
I love this costumes hope to get it one day I love Xena
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had this made

it is amazing looks hundred percent like the one that Sol uses in the game. /

can tell there was time put into it. SO much detail
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2014
Perfect. ~
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2014
looks cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2014
I love it but I cant tell if the wig is the helmet or not
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


background
IN STOCK ITEMS
COSPLAY COSTUMES
COSPLAY SHOES
COSPLAY WIGS
COSPLAY PROPS
 
background

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Signature Series Cosplay Costume

Armored Costume

Armored Costume

Latex Costume

Power Rangers Cosplay

Cosplay Catalog

New Arrivals

Commission Request

Commission Offer
Gift Certificate

Christmas Costumes

Lolita Fashion Shoes / Sandals

Lolita Fashion Boots

Lolita Fashion 70% Sale


Customer Photos

Events

Group Cosplay

Cosplay Sponsor

Cosplay Extra Fees

Sponsor Now

Convention Schedule
Cosplay
What is Cosplay?
Cosplay
How To Measure
Cosplay
How To Care Wig
Cosplay
Size Chart
Cosplay
How to Makeup
Cosplay
How to Cosplay
Cosplay

Alphabet Search


Help Desk



review