Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
201 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Jul 24, 2014
Perfect! The quality is top, the lookg is just like it should be. My boyfriend wears it and has received countless photos and good feedbacks from Bleach fans.
Notice only that the hat is not included (as it said on the website) even if it's seen in the pictures.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume was well made, the smallest detail was implemented and I'm satisfied.
The only thing that would make this 5 stars if the headpiece and the mask came along with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this, as well as the other for an Alucard Cosplay. Both of them look incredible, and are well made
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2014
This costume is high-quality and fit excellently. I ordered it custom-made to my measurements and was very relived when it came in the mail. The material it's made out of looks great, is high-quality, and is extremely comfortable. I wore it two days straight at a convention and got tons of compliments. It comes with: the dress, the gloves, the tiara headband, and Sailor Venus' cute red bow that clips on easily to your wig/hair. The only complaint I have is that the front bow didn't come with anything to attach it to the dress, but that wasn't anything a little hot glue couldn't fix. Another comment is that the skirt is QUITE short and I was unable to bend over without the risk of flashing everyone (that may be because I ordered it custom) so be mindful if you are not comfortable with that.

All in all this is a great costume for cosplay and I would definitely recommend. Will be ordering from Cosplayhouse again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very satisfied with my order and it arrived sooner than i thought. thank you very much. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
SUPDER IN LOVE WITH MY COSTUME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was a perfect fit and looks even more amazing in person. the fabric is super durable and looks beautiful. I feel like Ahri in this!! Everybody loves it!! Best Halloween yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2014
Why does the blue mighty morphin ranger have the dragon power coin now I don't want to be nitpicky and it was probably a mistake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great costume fits perfectly, great shipping got to me with in a week of needing it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Doesn't technically look like it does in the image but it does alright. I think it took a bit longer than it should of since I ordered it in mid September and finally got it in December around mid December. Found out that two pieces of it broken off and now I have to do a bit of super glue. Oh well if you have the tools and know how you could try and make it yourself but if not. Make sure to plan accordingly and go for here. Because apparently not a lot of places I saw were actually doing this sort of thing before. Sort of worth it in my opinion but I'll still give them 5 Stars as a sign of effort. Besides they did say they made it with their own hands and such. Hopefully when I do order from them again it will be perfect to almost perfect on the details and such. Sorry if I seem a bit miffed about it, but having two pieces of something you waited for so long broken off and not sure where they go for sure besides one it shows where it was. Besides I kinda have to blame the winter on this one because it could of been fine before it was shipped or something happened and it was too late to fix. I don't know but it still seems like they did a good job. Hope to buy something from you sometime soon. - Bryon
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2015
Incredibly happy with the purchase. Easy and quick registration with the company. Updated e-mails came every now and then with information about the order. Great customer service.
The costume was very well-made and was incredibly accurate to the character's actual clothing. It fit me extremely well as well.
Overall, a fantastic product. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these shoes are beautiful!
I requested tailor made to be safe for size, and they are just perfect!
You have been very kind.
Thanks for everything !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This wig is pretty good quality. The inner part is well made to help it stay in place. The material itself is way better then a normal "costume wig". You can tell it is meant to be longer lasting and more accurate then that. I will wear it proudly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived later than it should have, but that's ok!
Although i was disappointed that the bangs on either side of the hair where clip on's, the quality and the service of the product where outstanding, so a full 5+ star's is needed.
Good work, keep up the amazing Job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 9, 2014
Holy molly now this is what i call the magical glove of ezreal. It has great detail and looks awesome. The color sceme is nice, little redish blue what i saw from the image. Still this gloves earns 5/5 points. Excellent job guys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 9, 2014
Now this is one badass looking costume. Ezreal is one of my most favourite champion and this costume some what nails the look of the orginal character, what it lacks is some "some" detail. As you may notice, the top that looks like a "Belt" part, it should be little more to the right, like above the chest muscle and the other thing that i realy didnt like was the look of the goggles, hell you can bye those kind of goggles that this suite has anywhere. They should had been hand made and have this cool little details. What i give to this suite is 4/5 Its an excellent suite but the price should be just tiny bit lower. This is just my opinion of the costume.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 9, 2014
This Cosutme is amazing, the detail in it is just amazing, though it lacks some detail here and there. For example, if you take a close look at the area below waist, you can see that the markings on left and right side arnt as spiky like in the image of Kennen but still, its great costume and worth the price. I give it 4.5 /5
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Made of such fine quality materials and is really comfortable to wear (Didn't want to take it off when trying it on for the first time). The shirt is nice and shiny and the tights are the perfect color of green. Very well done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The wig is high quality, and looks great! Only reason for 4 stars is her pigtails arent as poofy/bushy as the character's actually is. Otherwise though, excellent quality wig! Would definatly order from cosplay house again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First time ordering cosplay online and I had no idea what to expect, given that I'm crossplaying this female character and have pretty big measurements even for a guy: height 6'1" and a 38" waist. I had no idea if what I got back would fit, or if they'd even fulfill the order.

But in fact, the costume looks and fits great. The cotton/poly mix on the blouse is substantial, and the details are nice (for example, the two buttons on the sides of the blouse, and the piping on the hem of the skirt)

Only downside was a problem with Cosplay House's supplier losing the original order, which they only figured out when I was at the con where I was first going to wear this.

Still, I'm happy. I'll be back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks perfectly identical to the game art used. Is sturdy and well painted. You feel epic holding this prop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2014
lindo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 3, 2014
costume came in great, fit well. quality was good for the most part.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2014
Overall, I was very happy with the quality of this costume and how comfy it is. The top and stockings are beautiful but the skirt isn't very accurate. Unfortunately, the straps are actually a separate undershirt that falls off with the slightest provocation and leaves your bra straps totally visible. You can wear a black bra instead, so it's not a huge problem. My biggest issue is that the garter and stockings don't stay up even with gratuitous amounts of fashion tape. Since the garter is attached to a belt, this is dangerous because it can trip you. The stockings were also way too tall. I think they used my inseam measurement which means they go all the way up (and, again, they don't stay up, so it's doubly annoying). This is the most expensive Mizore costume I've seen (there are even cheaper options on this very website) but I paid the money because it was also one of the few I could find that included the stockings. Despite my disappointments, I am happy with my purchase but I would advise future buyers to be very careful with their measurements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2014
These are the first cosplay shoes I have every purchased and they are incredible. They are %100 accurate to the character and possibly the comfiest shoes I own. My only complaint is that they scuff very, very easily so I have to be careful when walking in them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2014
Cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


background
IN STOCK ITEMS
COSPLAY COSTUMES
COSPLAY SHOES
COSPLAY WIGS
COSPLAY PROPS
 
background

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Signature Series Cosplay Costume

Armored Costume

Armored Costume

Latex Costume

Power Rangers Cosplay

Cosplay Catalog

New Arrivals

Commission Request

Commission Offer
Gift Certificate

Christmas Costumes

Lolita Fashion Shoes / Sandals

Lolita Fashion Boots

Lolita Fashion 70% Sale


Customer Photos

Events

Group Cosplay

Cosplay Sponsor

Cosplay Extra Fees

Sponsor Now

Convention Schedule
Cosplay
What is Cosplay?
Cosplay
How To Measure
Cosplay
How To Care Wig
Cosplay
Size Chart
Cosplay
How to Makeup
Cosplay
How to Cosplay
Cosplay

Alphabet Search


Help Desk



review