Customer feedback :: COSPLAY HOUSE




Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Kingdom Hearts Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay



Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
76 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Jun 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First time ordering cosplay online and I had no idea what to expect, given that I'm crossplaying this female character and have pretty big measurements even for a guy: height 6'1" and a 38" waist. I had no idea if what I got back would fit, or if they'd even fulfill the order.

But in fact, the costume looks and fits great. The cotton/poly mix on the blouse is substantial, and the details are nice (for example, the two buttons on the sides of the blouse, and the piping on the hem of the skirt)

Only downside was a problem with Cosplay House's supplier losing the original order, which they only figured out when I was at the con where I was first going to wear this.

Still, I'm happy. I'll be back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks perfectly identical to the game art used. Is sturdy and well painted. You feel epic holding this prop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2014
lindo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2014
Outstanding it came in less then a week time! The prop is identical to the picture and quality is great! Very proud of my purchase :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything with this costume is great! The only few downsides are the hat, the non-golden sleeves and the pants being too long. Apart from that, it's spot on. I love this costume!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2014
Overall, I was very happy with the quality of this costume and how comfy it is. The top and stockings are beautiful but the skirt isn't very accurate. Unfortunately, the straps are actually a separate undershirt that falls off with the slightest provocation and leaves your bra straps totally visible. You can wear a black bra instead, so it's not a huge problem. My biggest issue is that the garter and stockings don't stay up even with gratuitous amounts of fashion tape. Since the garter is attached to a belt, this is dangerous because it can trip you. The stockings were also way too tall. I think they used my inseam measurement which means they go all the way up (and, again, they don't stay up, so it's doubly annoying). This is the most expensive Mizore costume I've seen (there are even cheaper options on this very website) but I paid the money because it was also one of the few I could find that included the stockings. Despite my disappointments, I am happy with my purchase but I would advise future buyers to be very careful with their measurements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2014
These are the first cosplay shoes I have every purchased and they are incredible. They are %100 accurate to the character and possibly the comfiest shoes I own. My only complaint is that they scuff very, very easily so I have to be careful when walking in them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 27, 2014
All right, this costume is amazing! It was perfect fit for me but what it was missing was the prop that belongs to the top of the head piece and that blue emblem that was on the belt. I realy wish if they could make that one and send it to me since it was missing. All so what they could send me is a manual of how do i put it on like in the display. Other whise this costume is worth your money! This costume diserves 5/5 stars! Good-Job Cosplay House!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2014
Cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'll be adding pics soon, but any way, I set out all the pieces and everything looks great, the security officer helmet really looks good, the visor method/choice is an interesting approach but works, needs a few touch ups some tiny bits of hangers here and there mainly where the eyes are at, the armor pieces on the gloves seem a bit to big and stiff for me so I'll shave them down a bit ,all the armor pieces look good, just a tiny bit of clean up, and I may add some personal effects like blood and some scratches to go with the cannon fodder role security officers always seemed to play in the Dead Space games, they always died....all of them...All in all it came out nice, now just need a Dead Space weapon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Superb! I was absolutely entusiastic about it! It fits perfectly thanks to the adjustable obi and so easy to fit thanks to the velcro.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2014
Wig was of very high quality and equally good value. I defiantly plan on ordering from this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 23, 2014
I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2014
This is Amazing. O_O
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2014
I brought this for my sister as a gift. It took forever to come because it was a commission request so I took that into consideration and gave them a generous amount of time. I brought this on 12/6/14 and it took 5 weeks before it shipped and shipping took a week before it got here and it was tracked! (I live in the UK) I gave them until the 1/08/14 but it came way earlier. The product itself was nothing to complain about. It came with the jacket and the trousers (the trousers had pockets to), the measurement was bang on and the colour was right but only; the blue was pretty bright. The only down side was I thought it would have the star on the collar but it doesn't, the gold rings on the pocket zips aren't there either (the pockets aren't real by the way) and there were no zips on the sleeves but all that is just me being a bit picky. You can sort the star on the collar and gold ring out yourself! Overall it was a 4 stars because it really took forever but at least it got here before the time i wanted it on. There are some few things missing but easily solved but everything else about it is great! I'm a returning customer as i brought from here before. I might buy this again for myself. Great job cosplay house!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love the material. Its very well made and the shipping was extremely fast. I reccomend this to any cosplayer wanting to get an authentic Elizabeth look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2014
Ive owned this for awhile now and man its perfect ive taken photos with the soul eater cast and people notice me as the only excali in the STLarea great job cosplay house

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered the Wig about a week before I went on holidays, and when I got back it was waiting for me. the wig looks amazing and can tell there was a bit of time put into it as it is complete prefect to the character
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2014
I love this product xD
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2014
Amazing i like it xD
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2014
These were so good for the price, I love them! They came really fast too, five days after I ordered them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Was a really great cosplay.
Compared to a picture of the original the biggest difference was that one was from an anime and the other from real live.
The red pattern and also the rose print were like on the pictures and the buttons too were on the right position^^
The gloves themselves also had the right length and did not slip down when I wore them.
The Cosplay also had socks with it, which looked like the boots that belonged to the cosplay.
The only small negative point the cosplay had, which wouldn't stop me from giving it 5 stars, was that at the rose print was slightly peeling off at the edge, but not so much that one would notice it if he weren't wearing it himself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Came on the exact date agreed on. Good material.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rolando Fonseca about  Daft Punk -- Gloves Version 01:
Aug 17, 2014
Excelent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2014
i need to buy this costume
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)