Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
175 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Aug 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume was well made, the smallest detail was implemented and I'm satisfied.
The only thing that would make this 5 stars if the headpiece and the mask came along with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this, as well as the other for an Alucard Cosplay. Both of them look incredible, and are well made
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2014
This costume is high-quality and fit excellently. I ordered it custom-made to my measurements and was very relived when it came in the mail. The material it's made out of looks great, is high-quality, and is extremely comfortable. I wore it two days straight at a convention and got tons of compliments. It comes with: the dress, the gloves, the tiara headband, and Sailor Venus' cute red bow that clips on easily to your wig/hair. The only complaint I have is that the front bow didn't come with anything to attach it to the dress, but that wasn't anything a little hot glue couldn't fix. Another comment is that the skirt is QUITE short and I was unable to bend over without the risk of flashing everyone (that may be because I ordered it custom) so be mindful if you are not comfortable with that.

All in all this is a great costume for cosplay and I would definitely recommend. Will be ordering from Cosplayhouse again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very satisfied with my order and it arrived sooner than i thought. thank you very much. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
SUPDER IN LOVE WITH MY COSTUME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was a perfect fit and looks even more amazing in person. the fabric is super durable and looks beautiful. I feel like Ahri in this!! Everybody loves it!! Best Halloween yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2014
Why does the blue mighty morphin ranger have the dragon power coin now I don't want to be nitpicky and it was probably a mistake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great costume fits perfectly, great shipping got to me with in a week of needing it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2015
Incredibly happy with the purchase. Easy and quick registration with the company. Updated e-mails came every now and then with information about the order. Great customer service.
The costume was very well-made and was incredibly accurate to the character's actual clothing. It fit me extremely well as well.
Overall, a fantastic product. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these shoes are beautiful!
I requested tailor made to be safe for size, and they are just perfect!
You have been very kind.
Thanks for everything !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 9, 2014
Holy molly now this is what i call the magical glove of ezreal. It has great detail and looks awesome. The color sceme is nice, little redish blue what i saw from the image. Still this gloves earns 5/5 points. Excellent job guys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 9, 2014
Now this is one badass looking costume. Ezreal is one of my most favourite champion and this costume some what nails the look of the orginal character, what it lacks is some "some" detail. As you may notice, the top that looks like a "Belt" part, it should be little more to the right, like above the chest muscle and the other thing that i realy didnt like was the look of the goggles, hell you can bye those kind of goggles that this suite has anywhere. They should had been hand made and have this cool little details. What i give to this suite is 4/5 Its an excellent suite but the price should be just tiny bit lower. This is just my opinion of the costume.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 9, 2014
This Cosutme is amazing, the detail in it is just amazing, though it lacks some detail here and there. For example, if you take a close look at the area below waist, you can see that the markings on left and right side arnt as spiky like in the image of Kennen but still, its great costume and worth the price. I give it 4.5 /5
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Made of such fine quality materials and is really comfortable to wear (Didn't want to take it off when trying it on for the first time). The shirt is nice and shiny and the tights are the perfect color of green. Very well done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2014
costume is very well done everything is just like the character and I love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The wig is high quality, and looks great! Only reason for 4 stars is her pigtails arent as poofy/bushy as the character's actually is. Otherwise though, excellent quality wig! Would definatly order from cosplay house again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First time ordering cosplay online and I had no idea what to expect, given that I'm crossplaying this female character and have pretty big measurements even for a guy: height 6'1" and a 38" waist. I had no idea if what I got back would fit, or if they'd even fulfill the order.

But in fact, the costume looks and fits great. The cotton/poly mix on the blouse is substantial, and the details are nice (for example, the two buttons on the sides of the blouse, and the piping on the hem of the skirt)

Only downside was a problem with Cosplay House's supplier losing the original order, which they only figured out when I was at the con where I was first going to wear this.

Still, I'm happy. I'll be back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks perfectly identical to the game art used. Is sturdy and well painted. You feel epic holding this prop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2014
lindo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jun 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything with this costume is great! The only few downsides are the hat, the non-golden sleeves and the pants being too long. Apart from that, it's spot on. I love this costume!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2014
costume came in great, fit well. quality was good for the most part.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2014
Overall, I was very happy with the quality of this costume and how comfy it is. The top and stockings are beautiful but the skirt isn't very accurate. Unfortunately, the straps are actually a separate undershirt that falls off with the slightest provocation and leaves your bra straps totally visible. You can wear a black bra instead, so it's not a huge problem. My biggest issue is that the garter and stockings don't stay up even with gratuitous amounts of fashion tape. Since the garter is attached to a belt, this is dangerous because it can trip you. The stockings were also way too tall. I think they used my inseam measurement which means they go all the way up (and, again, they don't stay up, so it's doubly annoying). This is the most expensive Mizore costume I've seen (there are even cheaper options on this very website) but I paid the money because it was also one of the few I could find that included the stockings. Despite my disappointments, I am happy with my purchase but I would advise future buyers to be very careful with their measurements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2014
These are the first cosplay shoes I have every purchased and they are incredible. They are %100 accurate to the character and possibly the comfiest shoes I own. My only complaint is that they scuff very, very easily so I have to be careful when walking in them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2014
Cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'll be adding pics soon, but any way, I set out all the pieces and everything looks great, the security officer helmet really looks good, the visor method/choice is an interesting approach but works, needs a few touch ups some tiny bits of hangers here and there mainly where the eyes are at, the armor pieces on the gloves seem a bit to big and stiff for me so I'll shave them down a bit ,all the armor pieces look good, just a tiny bit of clean up, and I may add some personal effects like blood and some scratches to go with the cannon fodder role security officers always seemed to play in the Dead Space games, they always died....all of them...All in all it came out nice, now just need a Dead Space weapon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Superb! I was absolutely entusiastic about it! It fits perfectly thanks to the adjustable obi and so easy to fit thanks to the velcro.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)