Customer feedback :: COSPLAY HOUSE




Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Kingdom Hearts Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay



Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
77 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Sep 20, 2014
This wig come already spiked and styled! I love it!! Best joker Cosplay wig I've ever seen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2014
this was an awesome costume it looks and feels real
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2014
it was great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 14, 2014
This costume is high-quality and fit excellently. I ordered it custom-made to my measurements and was very relived when it came in the mail. The material it's made out of looks great, is high-quality, and is extremely comfortable. I wore it two days straight at a convention and got tons of compliments. It comes with: the dress, the gloves, the tiara headband, and Sailor Venus' cute red bow that clips on easily to your wig/hair. The only complaint I have is that the front bow didn't come with anything to attach it to the dress, but that wasn't anything a little hot glue couldn't fix. Another comment is that the skirt is QUITE short and I was unable to bend over without the risk of flashing everyone (that may be because I ordered it custom) so be mindful if you are not comfortable with that.

All in all this is a great costume for cosplay and I would definitely recommend. Will be ordering from Cosplayhouse again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2014
Quite happy overall. The belt piece is too big, but I can alter that.
Can't wait to show it off!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2014
POOPIEST COSTUME ON THE POOPMARKET
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2014
This costume was perfect, the material for the jacket was really soft and comfortable, I didn't mind wearing this all day at conventions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2014
awesomely badass
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume is just like the picture. I'm sure they have other versions that have more accurate color fabrics, but I chose this since it was in my budget. ;) The gloves and everything fit perfect and the material is comfortable. I decided to buy a separate tiara since I didn't want to use that cloth one. Thanks for another great cosplay!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't believe how affordable this costume is and the quality is great. It came in 4 weeks! I should have chosen tailor made tho because the torso was a little loose, but a couple safety pins do the trick. ;) It doesn't come with her red tie, but that's easy to get elsewhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this for my boyfriend to wear with me as Yuna. It came around 6 weeks; just in time for Anime Expo! :) The measurements were perfect. The arm gauntlet was a little confusing to figure out at first. Materials were a thick quality, so we tried to stay indoors as much as possible for him.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2014
I wore this to Anime Expo last year and I have to say it is my absolute favorite summer cosplay. It is stretchy and comfortable. I got loads of compliments and lots of people took my picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this, as well as the other for an Alucard Cosplay. Both of them look incredible, and are well made
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2014
I love it but I cant tell if the wig is the helmet or not
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2014
looks cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2014
Perfect. ~
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had this made

it is amazing looks hundred percent like the one that Sol uses in the game. /

can tell there was time put into it. SO much detail
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2014
I love this costumes hope to get it one day I love Xena
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very comfortable, nice quality, they just look amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume was mostly satisfactory, comfortable to wear, both fabric and form, and in most places looked authentic. A few minor issues were there. The skirt was a good bit too long, so were the socks, compared to the reference.

A good bit though was the fact that they added the white stripes on the cocks that were missing (they werent very well visible in the reference pics). So if you read this and want to order the costume, make sure to add that you want these changes, im pretty sure theyll do that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2014
The costume arrived in a fairly reasonable time. The materials they used were solid, and everything about it felt wonderful. I highly recommend ordering this if you're into Monmusu quest.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 25, 2014
Wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2014
All the other web sits costumes were to much money and my other power rangers suits were most $400 now I can get my costumes cheaper now
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2014
This is really cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 20, 2014
Just received my cosplay Harley Quinn costume. LOVE IT! Just as pictured. Thank you!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)