Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Signature Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
300 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 9, 2016
Remarkable quality, looks amazing! Was worth every cent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2016
It's gorgious, I realy want that
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2016
Very well made, fit perfectly and arrived earlier then I thought. I highly recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
i like the wig and the color , length of the wig .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2016
Good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived earlier then expected and fit perfectly. Looked exactly like the picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 30, 2016
Looked exactly like the photo, but hair tail was too short (i'm 5ft 5)-- it only went up to my butt. Picture was a little misleading. I had to buy hair extensions. The wig needs to be restyled. May need to be dyed. Overall it's decent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
Thisis like the best costume of ASURA I have ever seen!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2016
Its not the best
Its from wood. And the blade is bot sturdy so its breaks very easily
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2016
i wanna buy this item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2016
YEMkQR joutlmdoxuds, [url=http://kkjdkwlhivpu.com/]kkjdkwlhivpu[/url], [link=http://feddmvowhzls.com/]feddmvowhzls[/link], http://wcbvwmkuzudd.com/
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 16, 2016
the jacket is great. It fits very nicely and everything is well made except for the hood. The hood of the jacket just looks rushed giving the little eye and mouth pattern are NOT symmetrical on both sides. Ones too high and the others at the right spot. Also the hood itself is too big for my head which really affects the mouth and eye as well. When I put it on the hood just sags over my head. To conclude, like I said I believe this jacket was way too rushed and it could've been nicer for the price I payed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought these boots last year for Anime North 2015. They are really good quality boots for the price and I'm wearing them again for a panel on Friday for Anime North 2016. I was so happy when they arrived a day before my requested day I needed it by. I will definitely come back and purchase more at Cosplayhouse
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 4, 2016
Very realistic and well done! I was impressed by the amount of quality for the price. Well worth it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 23, 2016
this is good example of a clone outfit, one of my favourite's.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2016
I love it! It was beautifully made and rather quickly as well. It is way better than I expected! Definitely using Cosplay house for all my cosplay needs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2016
This is a fantastic cosplay! The quality is wonderful and is exactly what you see. It came in LESS THAN 3 WEEKS!!! I will always shop at Cosplayhouse now!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2016
I bought this cosplay last year for the Japanday in Düsseldorf, Germany. And I just loved the quality! Thank you. The size also was perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2016
ok
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2016
The wig looks great, color, length, everything. Will definitely shop again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2016
This is just what I needed. The length, color, and styling are spot-on. I'm very satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2016
I bought this a bit ago. I adore the show, just want to say. I have action figures, models, posters, a shower curtain, life sized replicas. I'm a fan to say the least. This outfit feels so comfortable, kind of like your lying naked in a bed of sheep. Too weird? Yeah, too weird. If you buy the right size, the costume will fit perfectly. The lack of eye holes, makes for a dark and calming environment, almost like you've been pushed out of your spaceship and set adrift in the cosmos forever, tranquil. The sewing skills are flawless, almost as if done by a machine. The colors are spot on! And one could also cosplay as a hazmat clean up crew if not wearing the kuybey head. Or maybe cosplay as kuybey in a hazmat suit... If your into that kinda thing. I have told many people to buy this product, and would go to the ends of the earth, defending it, HOWEVER! I find the lack of golden rings on this outfit disturbing! Where are the two golden halos that revolve around kuybey's ears! Those gold rings play a huge part in the Anime!!! They reflect back the souls of every magic girl! They ring with the loss and conflict as the plot thickens! Now, I have surgically implanted rings such as these in my own ears, but I am quite Dissapointed that this outfit neglects to put them on. I still wear it everywhere. To the grocery store, my job, therapy, in the shower, while I walk my dogs, to my improv classes, and when I sleep, I never take it off. Sadly, I don't think it's worth 209 dollars.

-sincerely a dedicated and concerned customer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2016
I bought you Cosplay she is very beautiful and the people's opinion / Thank you and I'll buy you always Cosplay
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2016
Just got mine yesterday! Awesome work by Cosplay House! Can't wait to dance around like a fool in this at all my music festivals this summer XD
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 13, 2016
It fits perfectly and is very high
in quality!Just the hat wasn't that good
but all in all perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)