Customer feedback :: COSPLAY HOUSE




Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Kingdom Hearts Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay



Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
89 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Costume fits great, tailored perfectly to my size. Quality of costume is superb.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
When my cosplay arrived I was amazed on how awesome it turned out. I love the small chains around the coat and the leather. It does feel a bit heavy to wear but its worth it. Can't wait to be Xion for Halloween.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2014
This Keyblade is absolutely amazing, out of the several I have bought this one is my favorite and it's wonderful quality. I have taken it to two conventions as Xion and it is absolutely wonderful! I can't wait to see what you can do with a cosplay costume which I will soon be purchasing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2014
Would have given a 4.5 if I could, only real complaint is that the costume does not come with the Feather and I have issues figuring out how to put the shoulder pads on without them falling off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2014
omg i was just thinking that emizel's hoodie would look kick ass irl if this is version 01 i would love to see version 02 :) this is sooooo damned cool,dammit i want this soo bad, if you are planning on updating this design ill just throw my money at it :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For the most part I was very impressed with the quality of the costume. everything fit more or less than expected. The vest came with extra buttons for some reason and the chest area was kind of tight but it was exactly how the character suit fit them as well so I couldn't complain. . I was puzzled at first to how every went on seeing as it didn't come with any instructions, like when they say things are intricate they aren't lying. The only issue I had was the gloves they was made out of some really really low end kind of leather they didn't last 30 minutes before coming apart. I read a lot about how difficult shipping is. but it came right on time. Customer service was really good as well. I would definitely order from here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2014
Outfit is really well done, fits perfectly and is just lovely. Only Cons are the bar color, chest piece and blue sashes. The bra should be blue and white and the chest piece is too high as it's the original home to the zipper. As for the blue sashes, they should be longer. Overall it's a five star rating cosplay and it's just great. Thank you so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2014
amazing boots
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2014
Got this today and gotta say, even though I had a bit of hassle with cosplayhouse emailing me and telling me I had sent the "wrong measurements", it sure fits really nicely. Very screen accurate for any WWE undertaker cosplay. Didn't expect them to send a lycra top and lycra tights with the coat.

Very much awesome!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2014
I LOVE this necklace, I got this because Im in a long distance relationship and I keep half vvith me and sent the other to him. VVhenever im feeling lonely and sad I hold it in my hand and it makes me feel as if I have half of him vvith me and he has half of me vvith him. Ive had mine for 4-6 years novv and novv Im ordering another for a friends birthday! Do recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Helmet is well made. great paint job. fits perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cosplay is perfect! It's very well made and fits very well! It has a lining on the inside that's comfortable against the skin and even came with the Gem to attach to the top and the one for my forehead. I'm beyond happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2014
This wig come already spiked and styled! I love it!! Best joker Cosplay wig I've ever seen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2014
this was an awesome costume it looks and feels real
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2014
it was great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 14, 2014
This costume is high-quality and fit excellently. I ordered it custom-made to my measurements and was very relived when it came in the mail. The material it's made out of looks great, is high-quality, and is extremely comfortable. I wore it two days straight at a convention and got tons of compliments. It comes with: the dress, the gloves, the tiara headband, and Sailor Venus' cute red bow that clips on easily to your wig/hair. The only complaint I have is that the front bow didn't come with anything to attach it to the dress, but that wasn't anything a little hot glue couldn't fix. Another comment is that the skirt is QUITE short and I was unable to bend over without the risk of flashing everyone (that may be because I ordered it custom) so be mindful if you are not comfortable with that.

All in all this is a great costume for cosplay and I would definitely recommend. Will be ordering from Cosplayhouse again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2014
Quite happy overall. The belt piece is too big, but I can alter that.
Can't wait to show it off!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2014
POOPIEST COSTUME ON THE POOPMARKET
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 12, 2014
This costume was perfect, the material for the jacket was really soft and comfortable, I didn't mind wearing this all day at conventions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2014
awesomely badass
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume is just like the picture. I'm sure they have other versions that have more accurate color fabrics, but I chose this since it was in my budget. ;) The gloves and everything fit perfect and the material is comfortable. I decided to buy a separate tiara since I didn't want to use that cloth one. Thanks for another great cosplay!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't believe how affordable this costume is and the quality is great. It came in 4 weeks! I should have chosen tailor made tho because the torso was a little loose, but a couple safety pins do the trick. ;) It doesn't come with her red tie, but that's easy to get elsewhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this for my boyfriend to wear with me as Yuna. It came around 6 weeks; just in time for Anime Expo! :) The measurements were perfect. The arm gauntlet was a little confusing to figure out at first. Materials were a thick quality, so we tried to stay indoors as much as possible for him.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2014
I wore this to Anime Expo last year and I have to say it is my absolute favorite summer cosplay. It is stretchy and comfortable. I got loads of compliments and lots of people took my picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this, as well as the other for an Alucard Cosplay. Both of them look incredible, and are well made
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)