Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse
New special offers are available!


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
138 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jan 13, 2015
Incredibly happy with the purchase. Easy and quick registration with the company. Updated e-mails came every now and then with information about the order. Great customer service.
The costume was very well-made and was incredibly accurate to the character's actual clothing. It fit me extremely well as well.
Overall, a fantastic product. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Our costume was a perfect fit! It's exactly as it appears in the picture. They did an excellent job making the cape look tattered at the bottom. The only minor issue is I was having trouble keeping the cape from sliding back due to having broader shoulders than the mannequin in the picture. Skin tape holds it up perfectly though! Amazing job, very satisfied!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Outstanding job on the jacket!!! It was a perfect fit and seems to be very high quality. Well done cosplayhouse!! Be aware if buying though that the jacket we got is brown (which we preferred) whereas the jacket in the picture looks to be a purple. Overall very satisfied!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Samantha Larrazabal about  Fire Emblem -- Lucina Cosplay Costume Version 01:
Jan 11, 2015
Highly recommend this costume for all those looking to cosplay Lucina! Everything is high quality and looks amazing, and on top of that its a very comfortable costume to wear. Mine fits likes a glove with custom measurements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2015
this is my favorite season. ive watched every seasons and i love this one the most
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2015
I just got the Joshua ('Silver gun') and the Jackal ('Black Gun') and they are absolutely marvelous!

Althrough it took them some time to arive to me, and althrough they were quite costly they are amazing.

They are very well made, they are heavy and they are HUGE just as they supposed to be.

If you take your Arucard cosplaying seriously, I highly recommend them both!

Thank you COSPLAY HOUSE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2015
I bought this wig for two cosplays. One being Natsu and the Second for an OC Character. I love how it so easy to style and brush out. The color is amazing and I would recommend this wig to and for anyone for this very cosplay.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
WIg is perfect as usual! It's a two part wig with a clip on pony tail but it's great quality and the perfect colour. It comes pre styled so little effort required! Thanks again for the great job cosplayhouse!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The wig is perfect! It has the awesome quality and rapid delivery that I've come to expect from cosplayhouse! It comes styled and has a wig cap as well. Great job as usual!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2014
Also works great for Yoko!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Doesn't technically look like it does in the image but it does alright. I think it took a bit longer than it should of since I ordered it in mid September and finally got it in December around mid December. Found out that two pieces of it broken off and now I have to do a bit of super glue. Oh well if you have the tools and know how you could try and make it yourself but if not. Make sure to plan accordingly and go for here. Because apparently not a lot of places I saw were actually doing this sort of thing before. Sort of worth it in my opinion but I'll still give them 5 Stars as a sign of effort. Besides they did say they made it with their own hands and such. Hopefully when I do order from them again it will be perfect to almost perfect on the details and such. Sorry if I seem a bit miffed about it, but having two pieces of something you waited for so long broken off and not sure where they go for sure besides one it shows where it was. Besides I kinda have to blame the winter on this one because it could of been fine before it was shipped or something happened and it was too late to fix. I don't know but it still seems like they did a good job. Hope to buy something from you sometime soon. - Bryon
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 17, 2014
Thank you so much for making it. I might have not bought it yet but it looks amazing. Hopefully soon though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The gun is quite large but is extremely well made! We are extremely pleased with our purchase! The packaging was great as well and our gun arrived undamaged. Thank you cosplayhouse for another awesome job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2014
The costume is very very well made. Everything was perfect. The bottoms were a bit big but my friend was able to take it in a bit and it's perfect. The bracers are BEAUTIFUL. I cut a small hole in the boot covers to fit a high heel through. Attaching the costume to you..is another story lol.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2014
Luicha is so perfect for Kaito and Kaito is cute too. They're all so awsome and there eyes are cute!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Dec 2, 2014
When I got my sword I was blown away. The only issue was the hilt. The pommel broke off as I was unboxing it or during shipping. Other than that awesome work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume was made on time and was such a perfect fit for me, I am pleased to let others know that these outfits are just perfect, feel confident when you order as there is tremendous follow up and emails to make sure that we were happy with our purchase. I can say that everything was to my liking so much so that I am about to order another outfit for another cosplay event
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2014
I had orderd this and was very pleased with it the quality was very well made darker than the original I ordered small in it the skirt was a bit tight and super short but that is how they are in Japan but other than that this Kagome Summer School Uniform is great high quality cosplay I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Extremely pleased with the boots. They asked us to provide a few more measurements than listed on the site, but the result was a high quality and completely customized cosplay boot. Great job on the boots! Looking forward to our next purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume is an absolute perfect replica of Yoko's outfit in the show. Everything was an exact fit with the measurements we provided. I highly recommend Cosplayhouse! Will use again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 23, 2014
awesome best rin costume ever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 21, 2014
i was the one who commissioned this and it's awesome! Should asked if you could've used face shields instead of using more FRP material haha my bad but I'd give this 11/10 Thank you so much CH!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great costume fits perfectly, great shipping got to me with in a week of needing it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2014
The costume was amazing and stupendous. The quality was superior. It was also very comfortable. In short, this costume is B-datastic! 3, 2, 1 B-fight!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2014
We have purchased here before and they have always been good to us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


background
IN STOCK ITEMS
COSPLAY COSTUMES
COSPLAY SHOES
COSPLAY WIGS
COSPLAY PROPS
 
background

Signature Series Cosplay Costume

Armored Costume

Armored Costume

Latex Costume

Power Rangers Cosplay

Cosplay Catalog

New Arrivals

Commission Request

Commission Offer
Gift Certificate

Christmas Costumes

Lolita Fashion Shoes / Sandals

Lolita Fashion Boots

Lolita Fashion 70% Sale

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Customer Photos

Events

Group Cosplay

Cosplay Sponsor

Cosplay Extra Fees

Sponsor Now

Convention Schedule
Cosplay
What is Cosplay?
Cosplay
How To Measure
Cosplay
How To Care Wig
Cosplay
Size Chart
Cosplay
How to Makeup
Cosplay
How to Cosplay
Cosplay

Alphabet Search


Help Desk



review