Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
154 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Feb 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The suit overall fits and can be worn but it rides up pretty tightly and can barely bend or even sit. Material is very sturdy and looks like it literally jumped out of the game. Gold leg straps could have been just a smidge lengthier but on the whole it looks amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely gorgeous prop! I bought this along with the black one for my boyfriend as a surprise because he couldn't afford it himself and he was thrilled. The design was gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with my purchases! Thank you very much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Overall quality is very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2015
I like it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2015
It is mura
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2015
It is beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2015
I like it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2015
It beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2015
Itso very beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just received the coat and loved it. I did worry about the sizing considering i'm a busty and curvy woman but perfect sizing! Although i thought it was a little big, its fine considering its comfortable and easily movable. The zipper actually starts about from the waist up to the collar. Felt like that should be mentioned. Otherwise great quality and could be obviously seen as hand made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 6, 2015
This cosplay overall is fantastic! I felt the arm circumfrense is a little small so use disgression on that part. I think the skirt is a little flemsy as well, it is a cotton blend. The shirt is SHORT so make sure when you are taking measurements you put into account the black shirt/jacket will be short on length so dont throw your arms over your head while wearing this... I loved the shoulder pads, good craftmanship but how they attach to the shirt is alright, I am sewing a hook inside to attach to a latch that it provides. I kinda wish they would put this into their cosplay as it is to keep the pads from moving a lot.
Overall I was very pleased the red cape is nice and soft and made well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The outfit came in perfect condition and looked very high quality. The only downside is that it looked slitghy different than the image. Overall the outfit was fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow! When I first ordered this wig, I'll admit I was a bit frightened due to the fact it has a picture, not a picture of the product, but it arrived today and wow it's amazing! beautiful colour and amazingly made! a little heavy though, but so worth the money! a recommended buy! thank you so much, will be buying more items from this company! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jan 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent Job! 5/5
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2015
So I love their a replica but I ordered for Halloween these boots and they worked! But their alot bigger then my feet! So I recommend to anybody that gets these to get the right size! Other then that their was no problem!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2015
Incredibly happy with the purchase. Easy and quick registration with the company. Updated e-mails came every now and then with information about the order. Great customer service.
The costume was very well-made and was incredibly accurate to the character's actual clothing. It fit me extremely well as well.
Overall, a fantastic product. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Our costume was a perfect fit! It's exactly as it appears in the picture. They did an excellent job making the cape look tattered at the bottom. The only minor issue is I was having trouble keeping the cape from sliding back due to having broader shoulders than the mannequin in the picture. Skin tape holds it up perfectly though! Amazing job, very satisfied!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Outstanding job on the jacket!!! It was a perfect fit and seems to be very high quality. Well done cosplayhouse!! Be aware if buying though that the jacket we got is brown (which we preferred) whereas the jacket in the picture looks to be a purple. Overall very satisfied!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Samantha Larrazabal about  Fire Emblem -- Lucina Cosplay Costume Version 01:
Jan 11, 2015
Highly recommend this costume for all those looking to cosplay Lucina! Everything is high quality and looks amazing, and on top of that its a very comfortable costume to wear. Mine fits likes a glove with custom measurements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2015
this is my favorite season. ive watched every seasons and i love this one the most
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2015
I just got the Joshua ('Silver gun') and the Jackal ('Black Gun') and they are absolutely marvelous!

Althrough it took them some time to arive to me, and althrough they were quite costly they are amazing.

They are very well made, they are heavy and they are HUGE just as they supposed to be.

If you take your Arucard cosplaying seriously, I highly recommend them both!

Thank you COSPLAY HOUSE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2015
I bought this wig for two cosplays. One being Natsu and the Second for an OC Character. I love how it so easy to style and brush out. The color is amazing and I would recommend this wig to and for anyone for this very cosplay.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
WIg is perfect as usual! It's a two part wig with a clip on pony tail but it's great quality and the perfect colour. It comes pre styled so little effort required! Thanks again for the great job cosplayhouse!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The wig is perfect! It has the awesome quality and rapid delivery that I've come to expect from cosplayhouse! It comes styled and has a wig cap as well. Great job as usual!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2014
Also works great for Yoko!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)