Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Signature Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
245 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Nov 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived on the date I specified, and was even better than what it looked like in the picture . The quality of the item is awesome, and it fit perfect :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2015
The outfit done great, really flexable
Coat is awesome
Mask fits wide heads though
Boot covers is only gonna cover you if you got small feet
Majority expect to go maskless and boot coverless but still you will look awesome
Shoutouts to it cause its worth the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2015
Great costume! High quality fabrics, bright colors, appropriate lengths. Arrived a week early! Only complaint: brooch pin was poor quality and broke off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love the shoes they look nice and they fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This costume was overall great! Great material, and everything that was shown in the picture was received. The color of the tunic came out a little brighter and redder then the picture, but I had no problems regarding that. I actually preferred it that way. Only issue was the belt being velcro, and the suit underneath will make you look bigger then you look, but that's no fault of Cosplay House. Just something to keep in mind :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2015
This is an amazing piece of work. I love it. You can tell its handmade and it looks like the real thing. I am now one step closer to finishing my Titanfall cosplay.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Although it's more white than grey I absolutely love this wig! I just received it after three weeks from the date of placing an order and it's lovely, thank you! Hope to deal with you again~!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am really impressed with this costume. IT fit like a glove (with the exception of the gloves which were a TINY bit big) and the elbow pads. The pads shift around a little bit, but that's really the only complaint I have. Very satisfied with this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 9, 2015
Very well made. Good materials, and looks exactly like the source material. Sturdy fits perfectly as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2015
Callie is squid sister
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Oct 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
shipped fast, arrived fast, awesome helmet, can't wait to try it with the rest of my red ranger cosplay costume when I get it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2015
good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Oct 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I had this done as a commission, and let's just get right to the point: the pointy shoulders are the distinctive part of the Muv-Luv UN uniform, and they work well here. They don't flop over (thanks in part to safety pins at the top of the shoulder interior) and the natural curve of the upper sleeve giving it a concave shape.

At AWA last week, a vendor was asking me about what anime this was from, just because it looked so cool.

One star off because this turned out to be somewhat more fragile than I'd like. I split the seam of the pants the first day I wore it while bending down to pick up something, and have popped and re-sewn two buttons on the jacket after four wearings. Not a deal-killer, but just a little less robust than the last item I got from Cosplay House.

Still, this can't have been an easy design to make work in real life. Quite impressed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Félix Barroso about  Bastard -- Porno Diano Cosplay Costume:
Oct 3, 2015
Can we know the components please ?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything was great except the sheild in the picture is much different than the one you recieve.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Costume itself is really good, the only iff I have with it was that the pants didn't fully fit me. But I was able to use a belt to keep it up. It was really fun to try on the costume, and I highly recommend it for those who want to cosplay as Tim Drake
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2015
dragon ball z so cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 26, 2015
Monique
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Brittney Weir about  X-men -- Rogue Cosplay Boots Version 02:
Sep 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got my boots about a week ago, and I have to say they are actually very nice. They didn't look exactly like the sample picture, but they are accurate in terms of character design. They are also extremely comfortable because they were made with soft padding at the bottom of the shoe. The fit is perfect because I always have to get a half size bigger for heels, so I provided my measurements and Cosplay House was able to craft me the perfect fitting boots. This is probably the second or third time I've ordered from this site and this is the first time I've ever bought shoes here, I am very happy with what i got. Thank you ^_^
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2015
I wore this Kunimitsu costume last year at a Casino Halloween contest! Everyone thought it looked great! The design is slightly different from Kunimitsu's original, but looks pretty close. I was glad the top and skirt were separate pieces, made it easier to dress in yourself. The only issue I have with this costume was the leggings, they were just a tad too loose, but wasn't nothing that couldn't be fixed. Very Beautiful costume overall. I will be buying more from CosplayHouse! Thank you!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this wig is gorgeous! the colors are nice and the wig has a lot of hair! you can see it's just two wigs that were cut in half (you can see it on the inside, not the outside!) but i don't mind xD
it's soo so soft and fluffy i can't get over it..
the size is almost perfect for me the way it is and i think it's worth the price ^^
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Second Purchase on site. First was Xmen Rogue.

I didn't realize this was a one-piece lycra suit. I'm actually happy because I can wear body shapers underneath.

The gloves come in a bright orange. I prefer using my coral Opera gloves because these ones are bright.

The bats/Heart will fall off eventually ( That's what happens with wear ) but it is an easy fix.

Overall I love this outfit and I cannot wait to purchase the wings to match.

THANKS COSPLAYHOUSE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made and tough! A bit tight for someone with a big head I will say.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely a fantastic costume for the price! It fits well. The issues that I have found are: the skirt it VERY short (but that's where white shorts will come in handy), couple stitches did pop in the fingers of the gloves (easy fix), and the socks do not fit large calves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2015
Brilliant Helmet, looks identical to the real thing and still has good visibility through the visor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Christmas Costumes

SuperHero Cosplay Costume

Disney Princess Cosplay Costume

Sailor Moon Cosplay

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Signature Series Cosplay Costume

Armored Costume

Armored Costume

Latex Costume

Power Rangers Cosplay

background
IN STOCK ITEMS
· COSPLAY COSTUMES
· COSPLAY SHOES
· COSPLAY WIGS
· COSPLAY PROPS
 
background

Cosplay Catalog

New Arrivals

Commission Request

Gift Certificate

Lolita Fashion Shoes / Sandals

Lolita Fashion Boots

Lolita Fashion 70% Sale


Customer Photos

Events

Group Cosplay

Cosplay Sponsor

Cosplay Extra Fees

Sponsor Now

Convention Schedule
Cosplay
What is Cosplay?
Cosplay
How To Measure
Cosplay
How To Care Wig
Cosplay
Size Chart
Cosplay
How to Makeup
Cosplay
How to Cosplay
Cosplay

Alphabet Search


Help Desk



review