Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
187 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Apr 23, 2015
I'm so impressed with it. All the details are there. I'm so glad that I am able to cosplay this character .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2015
Color while not quite what I intended still held up satisfactory. If anything it needs to be braided on the side more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2015
Fits great. Nice and snug but not too tight. details are good and colors were correct. Very nice indeed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2015
Best Tsukasa from .Hack//Sign cosplay ever and I've seen tons online, etc! It looks amazing! The color is spot on for everything (something I was a little worried about) and the overall quality of the fabric is great. Thanks Cosplay House for a great outfit. I will recommend and definitely purchase again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived later than it should have, but that's ok!
Although i was disappointed that the bangs on either side of the hair where clip on's, the quality and the service of the product where outstanding, so a full 5+ star's is needed.
Good work, keep up the amazing Job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Costume exceeded expectations! It doesn't show it in the picture, but Blake's bow is also included for her head. As usual, cosplayhouse delivers exceptional quality and service! Thanks again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These boots are great. They fit perfect. I will have to put some softer insoles in them though. They are pretty flat when you get in them. I am very pleased with these boots and they will work great with my cosplay.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was very nervous ordering this cosplay as I put in all my own measurements for a custom fit. I have to say though, It is pretty amazing how well it fits. The white shirt it came with is slightly longer then I need, but it is an easy fix. Oh, and beware the booty! The yellow material is kinda on the sheer side. You are going to want to have some similar colored undies on when you where this for sure. Over all though, it is a great cosplay and it looks amazing. It is very legit, and I will wear it proudly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This wig is pretty good quality. The inner part is well made to help it stay in place. The material itself is way better then a normal "costume wig". You can tell it is meant to be longer lasting and more accurate then that. I will wear it proudly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received my wand for Garnet in the mail today. It looks pretty good actually. It seems to be made from a combo of pvc, wood, and and cushioned part at the top. It has a nice weight to it and doesn't feel flimsy at all. This will look great with my cosplay.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2015
wow, just got this wig and it's remarkable. Looks like the picture. Smoother and nicer looking than any of my other wigs. If I would name a downside it would be that it lost alot of hair from me just trying it on. But it's a cosplay wig and I won't wear it regularly so it doesn't make a difference for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good costume
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2015
The black visor was a bit scratched and the paint on the inside was chipped across the top, but I mealy went over it with some black nail polish.
The helmet itself is comfortable and not too loose. Over all, good quality and cheap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2015
The costume is simply amazing, perfect, i'm so satisfied about the work. I 'd want to thank all the staff !! Good job guys!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 12, 2015
It's Morphing Time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2015
So elaborate and pretty! Love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2015
I ordered this last year and it's holding up pretty well, except for the seams of the socks started splitting pretty early, but I guess that's easy to mend. When I first saw Kampfer I thought the shirt/skirt were a one piece but I think it's less expensive to separate them. The material of all the included pieces feel nice. I don't feel the need to complain one bit about the purchace ^~^

except that i gave the wrong measurements! make sure give yourself a little extra length when you order, to be on the safe side.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2015
FANTASTIC! I absolutely love this costume great quality, looks amazing and fantastic service thanks cosplayhouse!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 31, 2015
I love this caractere !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2015
I'm very satisfied and enthusiastic about my costume ( Female Blood Elf Mage Cosplay Costume). It's simply perfect , I'd want to thank all the staff and tell them : " Guys your work extraordinary!!!!" thank you thank you thank you *_*
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2015
I like the costume
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2015
this cosplay was just amazing! the shorts were alittle too long but they work just fine. shipping was fast and i cant think of a better cosplay than this one (for alois)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice work on my Bridget cosplay shoes too. I dont have any problems with them so 5 stars again. : )
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love Cosplayhouse work on my first ever cosplay outfit. it suit me so perfectly too. : ) So therefore my first rating i will give you guys will be 5 Stars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These sock are super cute. The quality over all is pretty good. Only thing was near the bottom of the sock, the didn't really turn into socks (form the foot) more as it was just closed up. It was a little weird getting used to that at first, but they still look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)