Customer feedback :: COSPLAY HOUSE




Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Kingdom Hearts Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay



Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
39 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 27, 2014
I brought this for my sister as a gift. It took forever to come because it was a commission request so I took that into consideration and gave them a generous amount of time. I brought this on 12/6/14 and it took 5 weeks before it shipped and shipping took a week before it got here and it was tracked! (I live in the UK) I gave them until the 1/08/14 but it came way earlier. The product itself was nothing to complain about. It came with the jacket and the trousers (the trousers had pockets to), the measurement was bang on and the colour was right but only; the blue was pretty bright. The only down side was I thought it would have the star on the collar but it doesn't, the gold rings on the pocket zips aren't there either (the pockets aren't real by the way) and there were no zips on the sleeves but all that is just me being a bit picky. You can sort the star on the collar and gold ring out yourself! Overall it was a 4 stars because it really took forever but at least it got here before the time i wanted it on. There are some few things missing but easily solved but everything else about it is great! I'm a returning customer as i brought from here before. I might buy this again for myself. Great job cosplay house!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2014
This is Amazing. O_O
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2014
Perfect! The quality is top, the lookg is just like it should be. My boyfriend wears it and has received countless photos and good feedbacks from Bleach fans.
Notice only that the hat is not included (as it said on the website) even if it's seen in the pictures.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2014
This was my fist cosplay ever and I'm still rocking with it. It's absolutely cool and credible, I've had a lot of good feedbacks about the quality and the look of the dress and I myself are amazed everytime I wear it. I can't imagine it any better than this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 23, 2014
I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2014
Wig was of very high quality and equally good value. I defiantly plan on ordering from this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2014
This product is simply amazing.
The fabric is extremely durable, and the boots have a very comfortable fit.
They made it exactly to my specifications, and there was no difference between the product picture and the actual product.
Shipping was very reasonable aswell.
Overall, they've done a perfect job. I'd recommend this shop to anyone that wants to buy cosplay-related items.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Superb! I was absolutely entusiastic about it! It fits perfectly thanks to the adjustable obi and so easy to fit thanks to the velcro.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'll be adding pics soon, but any way, I set out all the pieces and everything looks great, the security officer helmet really looks good, the visor method/choice is an interesting approach but works, needs a few touch ups some tiny bits of hangers here and there mainly where the eyes are at, the armor pieces on the gloves seem a bit to big and stiff for me so I'll shave them down a bit ,all the armor pieces look good, just a tiny bit of clean up, and I may add some personal effects like blood and some scratches to go with the cannon fodder role security officers always seemed to play in the Dead Space games, they always died....all of them...All in all it came out nice, now just need a Dead Space weapon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Even though it came a day late, the wig is made out of great material and feels like real hair! I like in the picture its perfectly describes and you can see the seam a little from the top but its no that noticeable from a far but can be fixed with a little styling. This is definitely worth the money and the fact that I got it during the spring sale! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 27, 2014
All right, this costume is amazing! It was perfect fit for me but what it was missing was the prop that belongs to the top of the head piece and that blue emblem that was on the belt. I realy wish if they could make that one and send it to me since it was missing. All so what they could send me is a manual of how do i put it on like in the display. Other whise this costume is worth your money! This costume diserves 5/5 stars! Good-Job Cosplay House!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2014
The pokeball was true to size. For the pokeball that I got there were a few traces of white in the red half and the paint marks are somewhat visible, but of course this is if you're looking really closely! Overall, I loved this pokeball!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2014
Fit alil snug around my hips. I have big hips to begin with, just my waist is a size 6. Lol but overall I love the costume! Came in great condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2014
I really didn't know what to expect when I ordered this cosplay, but the quality really surprised me! Also, the fit was perfect. The gloves could have had a nicer fit... but it wasn't really hard to fix myself. As for the headpiece, mine looked a little bit wonky and I ended up snapping it (my fault), but it wasn't a big deal since my bangs covered it.

Overall I was really impressed and know that I wouldn't have been able to make this on my own and in a timely manner. I saved tons of time and money. I totally recommend this cosplay as I got lots of compliments!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First time ordering cosplay online and I had no idea what to expect, given that I'm crossplaying this female character and have pretty big measurements even for a guy: height 6'1" and a 38" waist. I had no idea if what I got back would fit, or if they'd even fulfill the order.

But in fact, the costume looks and fits great. The cotton/poly mix on the blouse is substantial, and the details are nice (for example, the two buttons on the sides of the blouse, and the piping on the hem of the skirt)

Only downside was a problem with Cosplay House's supplier losing the original order, which they only figured out when I was at the con where I was first going to wear this.

Still, I'm happy. I'll be back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2014
I had this costume custom tailored and not only does it fit me perfectly, but the detail and overall quality are amazing! The only thing I had to fix was the belt they sent was too big, but a few hole punches fixed that right up.

I did a video review for this on my youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gbndGG0gUvA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything with this costume is great! The only few downsides are the hat, the non-golden sleeves and the pants being too long. Apart from that, it's spot on. I love this costume!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic suit! The spandex is great, nice thick material, very comfortable! Nice thick belt with a very good looking morpher/buckle prop! Especially at this price, it beats every power ranger cosplay seller on ebay on looks alone. I'm still suprised at the great quality of the suit for this price! I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2014
I absolutely love Cosplay Houses work! I've ordered many cosplay outfits from them and every time they have exceeded my expectations! Great quality, great costumer service and speedy delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you are looking for a good cosplay costume as a Kamen Rider character? Then this is the site to go to buy one because they did an excellent job on my costume of Philip from Kamen Rider W. It's also best to get it tailor made so it can fit you perfectly. Because I did so and it's worth it. My advice to anyone who buy their costumes is go to sites that ask for a lot of your measurements for perfect fitting. And this website is one of them. Go for Tailor Made, it's the best. You can't go wrong. Thanks Cosplay House Team! Your the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The armor was sculpted, painted and made very masterfully. It all fits well but would recommend wearing some padding on your shoulders before wearing the breastplate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume is well made, very comfortable and exact to the character. The armbands are a little big at first, but they can be tightened easily by the drawstrings. The material is high quality, and the craftsmanship is flawless. I also appreciate the attention of detail to the vest embroidery and the waist band gem. I will definitely order again after this pleasurable surprise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well made. The shirt is double lined which I love because it gives the body excellent structure and a smooth silhouette. The skirt fell at the perfect length. The bow was a little "eh", and for me personally the top was about 6inches too long. Nothing a few safety pins couldn't adjust. It has been a good experience and has held up to being worn many, many times.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great costume, fit wonderfully! My only issue was that the mask was far too big
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cosplay is very high quality. It is very comfortable. In fact, it's SO comfortable, that I've worn it to work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


background
IN STOCK ITEMS
COSPLAY COSTUMES
COSPLAY SHOES
COSPLAY WIGS
COSPLAY PROPS
 
background

Armored Costume

Power Rangers Cosplay

Cosplay Catalog

New Arrivals

Commission Request

Commission Offer
Gift Certificate

Signature Series Cosplay Costume

Lolita Fashion Shoes / Sandals

Lolita Fashion Boots

Lolita Fashion 70% Sale

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Christmas Costumes

Customer Photos

Events

Group Cosplay

Cosplay Sponsor

Sponsor Now

Convention Schedule
Cosplay
What is Cosplay?
Cosplay
How To Measure
Cosplay
How To Care Wig
Cosplay
Size Chart
Cosplay
How to Makeup
Cosplay
How to Cosplay
Cosplay

Alphabet Search


Help Desk



review