Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
201 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jun 4, 2015
Overall great costume. Hat was very sturdy, and it stayed on well. Jacket and pants fit comfortably. The foot stockings could be better if they where stuffed, they flopped around a lot and almost tripped a few times but they held up. The only issues I had with this costume was the brown straps with the chest piece. It would not stay on for the life of me, constantly holding it up and the small black emblem fell off after a few hours of wearing it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 2, 2015
Received product on time. The product fit very well and the colors were quite nice and as pictured. The quality of the product was very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 31, 2015
give it fast
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just ordered this on the 12th of May, and I was surprised by how fast it got done. Average of 3-5 weeks is right, they got it to me by the 30th of this month and I asked for it to be done by July 1st! Speedy!! The reviews I have read before say this place was a scam, but you don't know until you try yourself. Most likely they got rid of the bad people by now since those were reviews that are old. I am glad and willing to buy from here again. Thank you again Cosplayhouse!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This costume was very accurate, cute, and fun to wear. I wore it to a convention recently and lots of people liked it. There were a few loose threads, but it was well put together. The fit was spot on, so the costume was comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Costume is amazing! Just as shown, great quality! A little heavier then I imagined, but still amazing!!! Thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as pictured! Fit perfect!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this costume arrived to me on time and it is a great product! it fit well but i had to take it in a little because it made me look wider than i actually am. The only problem is that it was missing the white belt and the bow on the back. i created that by myself. all in all i love this costume and it looks absolutely amazing!!

thank you cosplayhouse!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything looked good and fit really well and the shipping was extremely fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2015
Love It!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fits amazingly! Great workmanship and materials used!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this costume! Thighs needed a bit more give but not a huge issue. Great workmanship and materials used!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jade (Moonshinehearts) about  Princess Tutu -- Rue Cosplay Costume Version 01:
May 3, 2015
I ordered this a while back but it's absolutely stunning. The stitches and seam-work are beautiful the colors are rich and accurate. The shoulder poofs were very large and not very flattering but it's possible that's just my body type. I would have also liked for the actual sleeves to be tighter like on the character since the cosplay sleeves were quite baggy. The brooch included in this outfit isn't very easy to button on and I didn't like the color or look of it so I replaced it. However the important pieces like the shirt, skirt and jacket were very nice and I was satisfied with my purchase over-all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2015
I really love the costume *--*. It has a good quality and it is realy detailed *-*
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered these boots end of march and they came after 3 weeks. They fit great, feel comfortable. There's even a little bit of wiggle room. Can't wait to wear these at future conventions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The outfit is beautiful! I was wondering how the pants would be done but it was pulled off!

The gloves has a glued on part that I wasn't aware chipped away until some little parts did, and the pants didn't have as much "give" as i would like them too.
However, I am happy with what I got.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 23, 2015
I'm so impressed with it. All the details are there. I'm so glad that I am able to cosplay this character .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2015
Color while not quite what I intended still held up satisfactory. If anything it needs to be braided on the side more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2015
Fits great. Nice and snug but not too tight. details are good and colors were correct. Very nice indeed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2015
Best Tsukasa from .Hack//Sign cosplay ever and I've seen tons online, etc! It looks amazing! The color is spot on for everything (something I was a little worried about) and the overall quality of the fabric is great. Thanks Cosplay House for a great outfit. I will recommend and definitely purchase again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived later than it should have, but that's ok!
Although i was disappointed that the bangs on either side of the hair where clip on's, the quality and the service of the product where outstanding, so a full 5+ star's is needed.
Good work, keep up the amazing Job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Costume exceeded expectations! It doesn't show it in the picture, but Blake's bow is also included for her head. As usual, cosplayhouse delivers exceptional quality and service! Thanks again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These boots are great. They fit perfect. I will have to put some softer insoles in them though. They are pretty flat when you get in them. I am very pleased with these boots and they will work great with my cosplay.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was very nervous ordering this cosplay as I put in all my own measurements for a custom fit. I have to say though, It is pretty amazing how well it fits. The white shirt it came with is slightly longer then I need, but it is an easy fix. Oh, and beware the booty! The yellow material is kinda on the sheer side. You are going to want to have some similar colored undies on when you where this for sure. Over all though, it is a great cosplay and it looks amazing. It is very legit, and I will wear it proudly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This wig is pretty good quality. The inner part is well made to help it stay in place. The material itself is way better then a normal "costume wig". You can tell it is meant to be longer lasting and more accurate then that. I will wear it proudly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)


background
IN STOCK ITEMS
COSPLAY COSTUMES
COSPLAY SHOES
COSPLAY WIGS
COSPLAY PROPS
 
background

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Signature Series Cosplay Costume

Armored Costume

Armored Costume

Latex Costume

Power Rangers Cosplay

Cosplay Catalog

New Arrivals

Commission Request

Commission Offer
Gift Certificate

Christmas Costumes

Lolita Fashion Shoes / Sandals

Lolita Fashion Boots

Lolita Fashion 70% Sale


Customer Photos

Events

Group Cosplay

Cosplay Sponsor

Cosplay Extra Fees

Sponsor Now

Convention Schedule
Cosplay
What is Cosplay?
Cosplay
How To Measure
Cosplay
How To Care Wig
Cosplay
Size Chart
Cosplay
How to Makeup
Cosplay
How to Cosplay
Cosplay

Alphabet Search


Help Desk



review