Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Signature Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
284 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mar 16, 2016
This is a fantastic cosplay! The quality is wonderful and is exactly what you see. It came in LESS THAN 3 WEEKS!!! I will always shop at Cosplayhouse now!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2016
I bought this cosplay last year for the Japanday in Düsseldorf, Germany. And I just loved the quality! Thank you. The size also was perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2016
ok
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2016
The wig looks great, color, length, everything. Will definitely shop again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2016
This is just what I needed. The length, color, and styling are spot-on. I'm very satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2016
I bought this a bit ago. I adore the show, just want to say. I have action figures, models, posters, a shower curtain, life sized replicas. I'm a fan to say the least. This outfit feels so comfortable, kind of like your lying naked in a bed of sheep. Too weird? Yeah, too weird. If you buy the right size, the costume will fit perfectly. The lack of eye holes, makes for a dark and calming environment, almost like you've been pushed out of your spaceship and set adrift in the cosmos forever, tranquil. The sewing skills are flawless, almost as if done by a machine. The colors are spot on! And one could also cosplay as a hazmat clean up crew if not wearing the kuybey head. Or maybe cosplay as kuybey in a hazmat suit... If your into that kinda thing. I have told many people to buy this product, and would go to the ends of the earth, defending it, HOWEVER! I find the lack of golden rings on this outfit disturbing! Where are the two golden halos that revolve around kuybey's ears! Those gold rings play a huge part in the Anime!!! They reflect back the souls of every magic girl! They ring with the loss and conflict as the plot thickens! Now, I have surgically implanted rings such as these in my own ears, but I am quite Dissapointed that this outfit neglects to put them on. I still wear it everywhere. To the grocery store, my job, therapy, in the shower, while I walk my dogs, to my improv classes, and when I sleep, I never take it off. Sadly, I don't think it's worth 209 dollars.

-sincerely a dedicated and concerned customer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2016
I bought you Cosplay she is very beautiful and the people's opinion / Thank you and I'll buy you always Cosplay
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2016
Just got mine yesterday! Awesome work by Cosplay House! Can't wait to dance around like a fool in this at all my music festivals this summer XD
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 13, 2016
It fits perfectly and is very high
in quality!Just the hat wasn't that good
but all in all perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2016
I just received my helmet. It looks nothing like the picture. When you open the helmet and re-close it, there is a gap at the top. The helmet came with an autograph from JDF to a guys named Chris, mine is John. Horrible experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Feb 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've had problems with CosplayHouse in the past, so I was worried about commissioning them again. I decided to take a chance, and I'm glad that I did, because the costume came out amazing. It fit to my measurements, and it's pretty accurate to the references I provided.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This costume is amazing, however the hat is a little too tight for my head.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 24, 2016
ik wil kid danger pak
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2016
This is a very accurate representation of the Sniper Rifle from the Halo series. Though it does not have the exact texture features that it has in the game, it makes up for it by having a sleek black appearance and being exactly to scale to the actual item in the game. It's a beautiful prop that is light weight for any sized cosplayer or halo fan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 19, 2016
it looks awesome, just like the one in the comics
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2016
yo quiero ese disfraz para mi cumpleaños
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2016
I cannot express how impressed I am with the quality of this costume. The construction is impeccable. The seams and hems are straight as an arrow and the material is gorgeous. The shirt and vest were lined and it has exceeded my expectations. I will gladly recommend cosplayhouse to everyone and will easily buy from them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very comfortable and accurate to the source material.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The outfit was really cute and comfortable to walk around in. There were no issues with anything falling apart.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these boots a lot. :D I really need to train to walk better in long boots like this but in overall a very good and amazing job.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like this outfit. It really feels i become my heroine in Dragon Age. :D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2016
It become awesomely made and suit me so great. :D I really love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2015
Please small size.if none, medium is okay per display. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2015
Will it look like the one from the show ? Or stage ? Idw the plastic spandex kind
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 15, 2015
It is a very good commodity.
The size was also perfect.
However, I wanted to reproduce the belt correctly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Christmas Costumes

SuperHero Cosplay Costume

Disney Princess Cosplay Costume

Sailor Moon Cosplay

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Signature Series Cosplay Costume

Armored Costume

Armored Costume

Latex Costume

Power Rangers Cosplay

background
IN STOCK ITEMS
· COSPLAY COSTUMES
· COSPLAY SHOES
· COSPLAY WIGS
· COSPLAY PROPS
 
background

Cosplay Catalog

New Arrivals

Commission Request

Gift Certificate

Lolita Fashion Shoes / Sandals

Lolita Fashion Boots

Lolita Fashion 70% Sale


Customer Photos

Events

Group Cosplay

Cosplay Sponsor

Cosplay Extra Fees

Sponsor Now

Convention Schedule
Cosplay
What is Cosplay?
Cosplay
How To Measure
Cosplay
How To Care Wig
Cosplay
Size Chart
Cosplay
How to Makeup
Cosplay
How to Cosplay
Cosplay

Alphabet Search


Help Desk



review