Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Signature Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
245 results found
Show results 26 - 50
May 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume is well made, very comfortable and exact to the character. The armbands are a little big at first, but they can be tightened easily by the drawstrings. The material is high quality, and the craftsmanship is flawless. I also appreciate the attention of detail to the vest embroidery and the waist band gem. I will definitely order again after this pleasurable surprise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great costume, fit wonderfully! My only issue was that the mask was far too big
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well made. The shirt is double lined which I love because it gives the body excellent structure and a smooth silhouette. The skirt fell at the perfect length. The bow was a little "eh", and for me personally the top was about 6inches too long. Nothing a few safety pins couldn't adjust. It has been a good experience and has held up to being worn many, many times.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 25, 2014
costume is very well done everything is just like the character and I love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you are looking for a good cosplay costume as a Kamen Rider character? Then this is the site to go to buy one because they did an excellent job on my costume of Philip from Kamen Rider W. It's also best to get it tailor made so it can fit you perfectly. Because I did so and it's worth it. My advice to anyone who buy their costumes is go to sites that ask for a lot of your measurements for perfect fitting. And this website is one of them. Go for Tailor Made, it's the best. You can't go wrong. Thanks Cosplay House Team! Your the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 27, 2014
All right, this costume is amazing! It was perfect fit for me but what it was missing was the prop that belongs to the top of the head piece and that blue emblem that was on the belt. I realy wish if they could make that one and send it to me since it was missing. All so what they could send me is a manual of how do i put it on like in the display. Other whise this costume is worth your money! This costume diserves 5/5 stars! Good-Job Cosplay House!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Even though it came a day late, the wig is made out of great material and feels like real hair! I like in the picture its perfectly describes and you can see the seam a little from the top but its no that noticeable from a far but can be fixed with a little styling. This is definitely worth the money and the fact that I got it during the spring sale! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2014
This product is simply amazing.
The fabric is extremely durable, and the boots have a very comfortable fit.
They made it exactly to my specifications, and there was no difference between the product picture and the actual product.
Shipping was very reasonable aswell.
Overall, they've done a perfect job. I'd recommend this shop to anyone that wants to buy cosplay-related items.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2014
Perfect! The quality is top, the lookg is just like it should be. My boyfriend wears it and has received countless photos and good feedbacks from Bleach fans.
Notice only that the hat is not included (as it said on the website) even if it's seen in the pictures.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume was well made, the smallest detail was implemented and I'm satisfied.
The only thing that would make this 5 stars if the headpiece and the mask came along with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this, as well as the other for an Alucard Cosplay. Both of them look incredible, and are well made
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this one, they sent me the other version suit and double belt but all correct accessories from this one. It worked out the same. Very comfy, not super breathable but that is fine. Wore it for an event and won 3rd place in a costume contest. :) I used safety pins to keep the boot covers from slouching. Gloves were a tad big but you can easily substitute the black ones. Overall I am satisfied 100% ..I also bought the wig.. LOVE IT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2014
Why does the blue mighty morphin ranger have the dragon power coin now I don't want to be nitpicky and it was probably a mistake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered this costume for the mighty morphin power con and while it did take about a week longer than the 3-5 weeks, I and extremely happy with it. It is well made and I can't wait to wear it to cons.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great costume fits perfectly, great shipping got to me with in a week of needing it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these shoes are beautiful!
I requested tailor made to be safe for size, and they are just perfect!
You have been very kind.
Thanks for everything !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2015
this cosplay was just amazing! the shorts were alittle too long but they work just fine. shipping was fast and i cant think of a better cosplay than this one (for alois)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good costume
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This wig is pretty good quality. The inner part is well made to help it stay in place. The material itself is way better then a normal "costume wig". You can tell it is meant to be longer lasting and more accurate then that. I will wear it proudly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived later than it should have, but that's ok!
Although i was disappointed that the bangs on either side of the hair where clip on's, the quality and the service of the product where outstanding, so a full 5+ star's is needed.
Good work, keep up the amazing Job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2015
Fits great. Nice and snug but not too tight. details are good and colors were correct. Very nice indeed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2015
Color while not quite what I intended still held up satisfactory. If anything it needs to be braided on the side more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 23, 2015
I'm so impressed with it. All the details are there. I'm so glad that I am able to cosplay this character .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The outfit is beautiful! I was wondering how the pants would be done but it was pulled off!

The gloves has a glued on part that I wasn't aware chipped away until some little parts did, and the pants didn't have as much "give" as i would like them too.
However, I am happy with what I got.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered these boots end of march and they came after 3 weeks. They fit great, feel comfortable. There's even a little bit of wiggle room. Can't wait to wear these at future conventions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)


Christmas Costumes

SuperHero Cosplay Costume

Disney Princess Cosplay Costume

Sailor Moon Cosplay

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Signature Series Cosplay Costume

Armored Costume

Armored Costume

Latex Costume

Power Rangers Cosplay

background
IN STOCK ITEMS
· COSPLAY COSTUMES
· COSPLAY SHOES
· COSPLAY WIGS
· COSPLAY PROPS
 
background

Cosplay Catalog

New Arrivals

Commission Request

Gift Certificate

Lolita Fashion Shoes / Sandals

Lolita Fashion Boots

Lolita Fashion 70% Sale


Customer Photos

Events

Group Cosplay

Cosplay Sponsor

Cosplay Extra Fees

Sponsor Now

Convention Schedule
Cosplay
What is Cosplay?
Cosplay
How To Measure
Cosplay
How To Care Wig
Cosplay
Size Chart
Cosplay
How to Makeup
Cosplay
How to Cosplay
Cosplay

Alphabet Search


Help Desk



review