Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
201 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Apr 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received my wand for Garnet in the mail today. It looks pretty good actually. It seems to be made from a combo of pvc, wood, and and cushioned part at the top. It has a nice weight to it and doesn't feel flimsy at all. This will look great with my cosplay.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2015
wow, just got this wig and it's remarkable. Looks like the picture. Smoother and nicer looking than any of my other wigs. If I would name a downside it would be that it lost alot of hair from me just trying it on. But it's a cosplay wig and I won't wear it regularly so it doesn't make a difference for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good costume
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2015
The black visor was a bit scratched and the paint on the inside was chipped across the top, but I mealy went over it with some black nail polish.
The helmet itself is comfortable and not too loose. Over all, good quality and cheap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2015
The costume is simply amazing, perfect, i'm so satisfied about the work. I 'd want to thank all the staff !! Good job guys!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 12, 2015
It's Morphing Time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2015
So elaborate and pretty! Love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2015
I ordered this last year and it's holding up pretty well, except for the seams of the socks started splitting pretty early, but I guess that's easy to mend. When I first saw Kampfer I thought the shirt/skirt were a one piece but I think it's less expensive to separate them. The material of all the included pieces feel nice. I don't feel the need to complain one bit about the purchace ^~^

except that i gave the wrong measurements! make sure give yourself a little extra length when you order, to be on the safe side.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2015
FANTASTIC! I absolutely love this costume great quality, looks amazing and fantastic service thanks cosplayhouse!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 31, 2015
I love this caractere !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2015
I'm very satisfied and enthusiastic about my costume ( Female Blood Elf Mage Cosplay Costume). It's simply perfect , I'd want to thank all the staff and tell them : " Guys your work extraordinary!!!!" thank you thank you thank you *_*
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2015
I like the costume
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2015
this cosplay was just amazing! the shorts were alittle too long but they work just fine. shipping was fast and i cant think of a better cosplay than this one (for alois)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice work on my Bridget cosplay shoes too. I dont have any problems with them so 5 stars again. : )
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love Cosplayhouse work on my first ever cosplay outfit. it suit me so perfectly too. : ) So therefore my first rating i will give you guys will be 5 Stars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These sock are super cute. The quality over all is pretty good. Only thing was near the bottom of the sock, the didn't really turn into socks (form the foot) more as it was just closed up. It was a little weird getting used to that at first, but they still look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This wig is pretty good quality. The inner part is well made to help it stay in place. The material itself is way better then a normal "costume wig". You can tell it is meant to be longer lasting and more accurate then that. I will wear it proudly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cosplay is pretty accurate. I doesn't feel cheap in anyway. The skirt was a little longer then I had hoped, but it will still do just fine. I will be proud to wear this at comicon this year. Good job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these shoes are beautiful!
I requested tailor made to be safe for size, and they are just perfect!
You have been very kind.
Thanks for everything !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The vest and skirt are perfect and the details are beautiful.
The accessories are made perfectly and are easy to wear!
it's all very very nice!
I will buy again in this site in the future!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2015
Looks close to the picture (more to the fanart provided!), my skirt is pleated on both layers and has a light rosy and darker shade of red. The jacket is black with a shiny wing ironed on. The colors blend well, the fabric's quality is great, it's very nicely sewn (only one loose thread) and comfortable, there's nothing to complain about. All in all very close to the original VN style, I love it! Also, it took only 6 weeks until ready to ship during lunar new year. It fits perfectly thanks to the custom made option! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2015
Lovely pants great prices ! Very good site
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The suit overall fits and can be worn but it rides up pretty tightly and can barely bend or even sit. Material is very sturdy and looks like it literally jumped out of the game. Gold leg straps could have been just a smidge lengthier but on the whole it looks amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely gorgeous prop! I bought this along with the black one for my boyfriend as a surprise because he couldn't afford it himself and he was thrilled. The design was gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with my purchases! Thank you very much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Overall quality is very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


background
IN STOCK ITEMS
COSPLAY COSTUMES
COSPLAY SHOES
COSPLAY WIGS
COSPLAY PROPS
 
background

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Signature Series Cosplay Costume

Armored Costume

Armored Costume

Latex Costume

Power Rangers Cosplay

Cosplay Catalog

New Arrivals

Commission Request

Commission Offer
Gift Certificate

Christmas Costumes

Lolita Fashion Shoes / Sandals

Lolita Fashion Boots

Lolita Fashion 70% Sale


Customer Photos

Events

Group Cosplay

Cosplay Sponsor

Cosplay Extra Fees

Sponsor Now

Convention Schedule
Cosplay
What is Cosplay?
Cosplay
How To Measure
Cosplay
How To Care Wig
Cosplay
Size Chart
Cosplay
How to Makeup
Cosplay
How to Cosplay
Cosplay

Alphabet Search


Help Desk



review