Customer feedback :: COSPLAY HOUSE




Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Kingdom Hearts Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay



Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
37 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jun 9, 2014
I had this costume custom tailored and not only does it fit me perfectly, but the detail and overall quality are amazing! The only thing I had to fix was the belt they sent was too big, but a few hole punches fixed that right up.

I did a video review for this on my youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gbndGG0gUvA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic suit! The spandex is great, nice thick material, very comfortable! Nice thick belt with a very good looking morpher/buckle prop! Especially at this price, it beats every power ranger cosplay seller on ebay on looks alone. I'm still suprised at the great quality of the suit for this price! I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume is well made, very comfortable and exact to the character. The armbands are a little big at first, but they can be tightened easily by the drawstrings. The material is high quality, and the craftsmanship is flawless. I also appreciate the attention of detail to the vest embroidery and the waist band gem. I will definitely order again after this pleasurable surprise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you are looking for a good cosplay costume as a Kamen Rider character? Then this is the site to go to buy one because they did an excellent job on my costume of Philip from Kamen Rider W. It's also best to get it tailor made so it can fit you perfectly. Because I did so and it's worth it. My advice to anyone who buy their costumes is go to sites that ask for a lot of your measurements for perfect fitting. And this website is one of them. Go for Tailor Made, it's the best. You can't go wrong. Thanks Cosplay House Team! Your the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2014
Fit alil snug around my hips. I have big hips to begin with, just my waist is a size 6. Lol but overall I love the costume! Came in great condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 9, 2014
Holy molly now this is what i call the magical glove of ezreal. It has great detail and looks awesome. The color sceme is nice, little redish blue what i saw from the image. Still this gloves earns 5/5 points. Excellent job guys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 9, 2014
Now this is one badass looking costume. Ezreal is one of my most favourite champion and this costume some what nails the look of the orginal character, what it lacks is some "some" detail. As you may notice, the top that looks like a "Belt" part, it should be little more to the right, like above the chest muscle and the other thing that i realy didnt like was the look of the goggles, hell you can bye those kind of goggles that this suite has anywhere. They should had been hand made and have this cool little details. What i give to this suite is 4/5 Its an excellent suite but the price should be just tiny bit lower. This is just my opinion of the costume.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 9, 2014
This Cosutme is amazing, the detail in it is just amazing, though it lacks some detail here and there. For example, if you take a close look at the area below waist, you can see that the markings on left and right side arnt as spiky like in the image of Kennen but still, its great costume and worth the price. I give it 4.5 /5
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 6, 2014
Just got this cosplay, really great quality and just perfection itself. Was very quick done and sent as well, only took like two weeks an a half. Thank you so much! And I'm sure I'll be ordering more stuff in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Made of such fine quality materials and is really comfortable to wear (Didn't want to take it off when trying it on for the first time). The shirt is nice and shiny and the tights are the perfect color of green. Very well done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The armor was molded perfectly. The paint was used very well (Has a bit of a blue-ish tint to it as well. The squares on the Hauberk have a tendency to fall off and could use a stronger adhesive to stay in place. The gauntlets were very hard to wear as the foam prevents one from barely holding onto anything. Beyond that, that outfit itself looks amazing and you feel just that as well when wearing it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great costume, fit wonderfully! My only issue was that the mask was far too big
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well made. The shirt is double lined which I love because it gives the body excellent structure and a smooth silhouette. The skirt fell at the perfect length. The bow was a little "eh", and for me personally the top was about 6inches too long. Nothing a few safety pins couldn't adjust. It has been a good experience and has held up to being worn many, many times.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cosplay is very high quality. It is very comfortable. In fact, it's SO comfortable, that I've worn it to work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2014
costume is very well done everything is just like the character and I love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The wig is high quality, and looks great! Only reason for 4 stars is her pigtails arent as poofy/bushy as the character's actually is. Otherwise though, excellent quality wig! Would definatly order from cosplay house again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 9, 2014
Great for cosplay or just as casual footwear. Perhaps the most comfortable shoes I own!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2014
I absolutely love Cosplay Houses work! I've ordered many cosplay outfits from them and every time they have exceeded my expectations! Great quality, great costumer service and speedy delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The armor was sculpted, painted and made very masterfully. It all fits well but would recommend wearing some padding on your shoulders before wearing the breastplate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2014
I really didn't know what to expect when I ordered this cosplay, but the quality really surprised me! Also, the fit was perfect. The gloves could have had a nicer fit... but it wasn't really hard to fix myself. As for the headpiece, mine looked a little bit wonky and I ended up snapping it (my fault), but it wasn't a big deal since my bangs covered it.

Overall I was really impressed and know that I wouldn't have been able to make this on my own and in a timely manner. I saved tons of time and money. I totally recommend this cosplay as I got lots of compliments!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First time ordering cosplay online and I had no idea what to expect, given that I'm crossplaying this female character and have pretty big measurements even for a guy: height 6'1" and a 38" waist. I had no idea if what I got back would fit, or if they'd even fulfill the order.

But in fact, the costume looks and fits great. The cotton/poly mix on the blouse is substantial, and the details are nice (for example, the two buttons on the sides of the blouse, and the piping on the hem of the skirt)

Only downside was a problem with Cosplay House's supplier losing the original order, which they only figured out when I was at the con where I was first going to wear this.

Still, I'm happy. I'll be back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks perfectly identical to the game art used. Is sturdy and well painted. You feel epic holding this prop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2014
Outstanding it came in less then a week time! The prop is identical to the picture and quality is great! Very proud of my purchase :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything with this costume is great! The only few downsides are the hat, the non-golden sleeves and the pants being too long. Apart from that, it's spot on. I love this costume!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2014
costume came in great, fit well. quality was good for the most part.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)