Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Premium Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
197 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jun 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic suit! The spandex is great, nice thick material, very comfortable! Nice thick belt with a very good looking morpher/buckle prop! Especially at this price, it beats every power ranger cosplay seller on ebay on looks alone. I'm still suprised at the great quality of the suit for this price! I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2014
I had this costume custom tailored and not only does it fit me perfectly, but the detail and overall quality are amazing! The only thing I had to fix was the belt they sent was too big, but a few hole punches fixed that right up.

I did a video review for this on my youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gbndGG0gUvA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2014
I absolutely love Cosplay Houses work! I've ordered many cosplay outfits from them and every time they have exceeded my expectations! Great quality, great costumer service and speedy delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2014
I really didn't know what to expect when I ordered this cosplay, but the quality really surprised me! Also, the fit was perfect. The gloves could have had a nicer fit... but it wasn't really hard to fix myself. As for the headpiece, mine looked a little bit wonky and I ended up snapping it (my fault), but it wasn't a big deal since my bangs covered it.

Overall I was really impressed and know that I wouldn't have been able to make this on my own and in a timely manner. I saved tons of time and money. I totally recommend this cosplay as I got lots of compliments!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2014
Fit alil snug around my hips. I have big hips to begin with, just my waist is a size 6. Lol but overall I love the costume! Came in great condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 20, 2014
Just received my cosplay Harley Quinn costume. LOVE IT! Just as pictured. Thank you!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For the most part I was very impressed with the quality of the costume. everything fit more or less than expected. The vest came with extra buttons for some reason and the chest area was kind of tight but it was exactly how the character suit fit them as well so I couldn't complain. . I was puzzled at first to how every went on seeing as it didn't come with any instructions, like when they say things are intricate they aren't lying. The only issue I had was the gloves they was made out of some really really low end kind of leather they didn't last 30 minutes before coming apart. I read a lot about how difficult shipping is. but it came right on time. Customer service was really good as well. I would definitely order from here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 6, 2014
Just got this cosplay, really great quality and just perfection itself. Was very quick done and sent as well, only took like two weeks an a half. Thank you so much! And I'm sure I'll be ordering more stuff in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cosplay is very high quality. It is very comfortable. In fact, it's SO comfortable, that I've worn it to work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 9, 2014
Great for cosplay or just as casual footwear. Perhaps the most comfortable shoes I own!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The armor was sculpted, painted and made very masterfully. It all fits well but would recommend wearing some padding on your shoulders before wearing the breastplate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 15, 2014
Outstanding it came in less then a week time! The prop is identical to the picture and quality is great! Very proud of my purchase :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2014
The pokeball was true to size. For the pokeball that I got there were a few traces of white in the red half and the paint marks are somewhat visible, but of course this is if you're looking really closely! Overall, I loved this pokeball!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume was mostly satisfactory, comfortable to wear, both fabric and form, and in most places looked authentic. A few minor issues were there. The skirt was a good bit too long, so were the socks, compared to the reference.

A good bit though was the fact that they added the white stripes on the cocks that were missing (they werent very well visible in the reference pics). So if you read this and want to order the costume, make sure to add that you want these changes, im pretty sure theyll do that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cosplay is perfect! It's very well made and fits very well! It has a lining on the inside that's comfortable against the skin and even came with the Gem to attach to the top and the one for my forehead. I'm beyond happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jan 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow! When I first ordered this wig, I'll admit I was a bit frightened due to the fact it has a picture, not a picture of the product, but it arrived today and wow it's amazing! beautiful colour and amazingly made! a little heavy though, but so worth the money! a recommended buy! thank you so much, will be buying more items from this company! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The armor was molded perfectly. The paint was used very well (Has a bit of a blue-ish tint to it as well. The squares on the Hauberk have a tendency to fall off and could use a stronger adhesive to stay in place. The gauntlets were very hard to wear as the foam prevents one from barely holding onto anything. Beyond that, that outfit itself looks amazing and you feel just that as well when wearing it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
May 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume is well made, very comfortable and exact to the character. The armbands are a little big at first, but they can be tightened easily by the drawstrings. The material is high quality, and the craftsmanship is flawless. I also appreciate the attention of detail to the vest embroidery and the waist band gem. I will definitely order again after this pleasurable surprise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great costume, fit wonderfully! My only issue was that the mask was far too big
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well made. The shirt is double lined which I love because it gives the body excellent structure and a smooth silhouette. The skirt fell at the perfect length. The bow was a little "eh", and for me personally the top was about 6inches too long. Nothing a few safety pins couldn't adjust. It has been a good experience and has held up to being worn many, many times.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you are looking for a good cosplay costume as a Kamen Rider character? Then this is the site to go to buy one because they did an excellent job on my costume of Philip from Kamen Rider W. It's also best to get it tailor made so it can fit you perfectly. Because I did so and it's worth it. My advice to anyone who buy their costumes is go to sites that ask for a lot of your measurements for perfect fitting. And this website is one of them. Go for Tailor Made, it's the best. You can't go wrong. Thanks Cosplay House Team! Your the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 27, 2014
All right, this costume is amazing! It was perfect fit for me but what it was missing was the prop that belongs to the top of the head piece and that blue emblem that was on the belt. I realy wish if they could make that one and send it to me since it was missing. All so what they could send me is a manual of how do i put it on like in the display. Other whise this costume is worth your money! This costume diserves 5/5 stars! Good-Job Cosplay House!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Even though it came a day late, the wig is made out of great material and feels like real hair! I like in the picture its perfectly describes and you can see the seam a little from the top but its no that noticeable from a far but can be fixed with a little styling. This is definitely worth the money and the fact that I got it during the spring sale! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2014
This product is simply amazing.
The fabric is extremely durable, and the boots have a very comfortable fit.
They made it exactly to my specifications, and there was no difference between the product picture and the actual product.
Shipping was very reasonable aswell.
Overall, they've done a perfect job. I'd recommend this shop to anyone that wants to buy cosplay-related items.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2014
Perfect! The quality is top, the lookg is just like it should be. My boyfriend wears it and has received countless photos and good feedbacks from Bleach fans.
Notice only that the hat is not included (as it said on the website) even if it's seen in the pictures.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)