Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse Cosplayhouse

Cosplay Costumes

Signature Cosplay Costume

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Naruto Shoes

Cosplay Accessories

Armored Cosplay Costume

Power Ranger Cosplay

Sword Art Online Cosplay

Attack on Titan Cosplay

Amnesia Cosplay

Marvel Comic Cosplay

Disney Cosplay

Diabolik Lovers Cosplay

RWBY Cosplay

Free! Cosplay

Uta no Prince-sama Cosplay

League of Legends Cosplay

DC Comic Cosplay

Hetalia: Axis Powers Cosplay

Assassin's Creed Cosplay

Borderlands Cosplay

Gin Tama Cosplay

One Piece Cosplay

Final Fantasy Cosplay

Fairy Tail Cosplay Wig

Dramatical Murder Cosplay

Kuroshitsuji Cosplay

Tokyo Ghoul Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay

Vocaloid Cosplay

Cosplayhouse


Home :: Customer feedback


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
245 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jun 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic suit! The spandex is great, nice thick material, very comfortable! Nice thick belt with a very good looking morpher/buckle prop! Especially at this price, it beats every power ranger cosplay seller on ebay on looks alone. I'm still suprised at the great quality of the suit for this price! I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Jun 9, 2014
I had this costume custom tailored and not only does it fit me perfectly, but the detail and overall quality are amazing! The only thing I had to fix was the belt they sent was too big, but a few hole punches fixed that right up.

I did a video review for this on my youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gbndGG0gUvA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The armor was molded perfectly. The paint was used very well (Has a bit of a blue-ish tint to it as well. The squares on the Hauberk have a tendency to fall off and could use a stronger adhesive to stay in place. The gauntlets were very hard to wear as the foam prevents one from barely holding onto anything. Beyond that, that outfit itself looks amazing and you feel just that as well when wearing it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 9, 2014
Great for cosplay or just as casual footwear. Perhaps the most comfortable shoes I own!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2014
I absolutely love Cosplay Houses work! I've ordered many cosplay outfits from them and every time they have exceeded my expectations! Great quality, great costumer service and speedy delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The armor was sculpted, painted and made very masterfully. It all fits well but would recommend wearing some padding on your shoulders before wearing the breastplate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2014
Fit alil snug around my hips. I have big hips to begin with, just my waist is a size 6. Lol but overall I love the costume! Came in great condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2014
The pokeball was true to size. For the pokeball that I got there were a few traces of white in the red half and the paint marks are somewhat visible, but of course this is if you're looking really closely! Overall, I loved this pokeball!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 20, 2014
Just received my cosplay Harley Quinn costume. LOVE IT! Just as pictured. Thank you!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dec 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Doesn't technically look like it does in the image but it does alright. I think it took a bit longer than it should of since I ordered it in mid September and finally got it in December around mid December. Found out that two pieces of it broken off and now I have to do a bit of super glue. Oh well if you have the tools and know how you could try and make it yourself but if not. Make sure to plan accordingly and go for here. Because apparently not a lot of places I saw were actually doing this sort of thing before. Sort of worth it in my opinion but I'll still give them 5 Stars as a sign of effort. Besides they did say they made it with their own hands and such. Hopefully when I do order from them again it will be perfect to almost perfect on the details and such. Sorry if I seem a bit miffed about it, but having two pieces of something you waited for so long broken off and not sure where they go for sure besides one it shows where it was. Besides I kinda have to blame the winter on this one because it could of been fine before it was shipped or something happened and it was too late to fix. I don't know but it still seems like they did a good job. Hope to buy something from you sometime soon. - Bryon
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 6, 2014
Just got this cosplay, really great quality and just perfection itself. Was very quick done and sent as well, only took like two weeks an a half. Thank you so much! And I'm sure I'll be ordering more stuff in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cosplay is very high quality. It is very comfortable. In fact, it's SO comfortable, that I've worn it to work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 15, 2014
Outstanding it came in less then a week time! The prop is identical to the picture and quality is great! Very proud of my purchase :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Aug 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The costume was mostly satisfactory, comfortable to wear, both fabric and form, and in most places looked authentic. A few minor issues were there. The skirt was a good bit too long, so were the socks, compared to the reference.

A good bit though was the fact that they added the white stripes on the cocks that were missing (they werent very well visible in the reference pics). So if you read this and want to order the costume, make sure to add that you want these changes, im pretty sure theyll do that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cosplay is perfect! It's very well made and fits very well! It has a lining on the inside that's comfortable against the skin and even came with the Gem to attach to the top and the one for my forehead. I'm beyond happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very satisfied with my order and it arrived sooner than i thought. thank you very much. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2015
Incredibly happy with the purchase. Easy and quick registration with the company. Updated e-mails came every now and then with information about the order. Great customer service.
The costume was very well-made and was incredibly accurate to the character's actual clothing. It fit me extremely well as well.
Overall, a fantastic product. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jan 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow! When I first ordered this wig, I'll admit I was a bit frightened due to the fact it has a picture, not a picture of the product, but it arrived today and wow it's amazing! beautiful colour and amazingly made! a little heavy though, but so worth the money! a recommended buy! thank you so much, will be buying more items from this company! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Costume exceeded expectations! It doesn't show it in the picture, but Blake's bow is also included for her head. As usual, cosplayhouse delivers exceptional quality and service! Thanks again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jade (Moonshinehearts) about  Princess Tutu -- Rue Cosplay Costume Version 01:
May 3, 2015
I ordered this a while back but it's absolutely stunning. The stitches and seam-work are beautiful the colors are rich and accurate. The shoulder poofs were very large and not very flattering but it's possible that's just my body type. I would have also liked for the actual sleeves to be tighter like on the character since the cosplay sleeves were quite baggy. The brooch included in this outfit isn't very easy to button on and I didn't like the color or look of it so I replaced it. However the important pieces like the shirt, skirt and jacket were very nice and I was satisfied with my purchase over-all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good, exactly as pictured
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made, very comfortable.
The only issue I have is there is no clasp to keep the vest closed, I'll have to put one in myself to keep it secure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice quality, a little on the long side. A little difficult to put on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely a fantastic costume for the price! It fits well. The issues that I have found are: the skirt it VERY short (but that's where white shorts will come in handy), couple stitches did pop in the fingers of the gloves (easy fix), and the socks do not fit large calves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made and tough! A bit tight for someone with a big head I will say.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)


Christmas Costumes

SuperHero Cosplay Costume

Disney Princess Cosplay Costume

Sailor Moon Cosplay

Premium Cosplay Shoes

Signature Series Cosplay Costume

Armored Costume

Armored Costume

Latex Costume

Power Rangers Cosplay

background
IN STOCK ITEMS
· COSPLAY COSTUMES
· COSPLAY SHOES
· COSPLAY WIGS
· COSPLAY PROPS
 
background

Cosplay Catalog

New Arrivals

Commission Request

Gift Certificate

Lolita Fashion Shoes / Sandals

Lolita Fashion Boots

Lolita Fashion 70% Sale


Customer Photos

Events

Group Cosplay

Cosplay Sponsor

Cosplay Extra Fees

Sponsor Now

Convention Schedule
Cosplay
What is Cosplay?
Cosplay
How To Measure
Cosplay
How To Care Wig
Cosplay
Size Chart
Cosplay
How to Makeup
Cosplay
How to Cosplay
Cosplay

Alphabet Search


Help Desk



review